Monday Diary Check in

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Screenshot_20210624-043228.png

Hi guys, today started off like every other day;normal. Except that it wasn't normal at all. You see, I have spent exactly six hours on my phone trying to figure out the best ways to get a capital for my business legally and it has been a lost course. The internet is pregnant with scam sites and the few genuine ones require the very capital I seek, ironical...
Growing up makes everything difficult. My life feels like a dream and not the good kind. Or perhaps we can call it a mirror reflecting the exact opposite of what I had envisioned my life to be like at 21. I know there's so much I can accomplish, like making coconut oils and every other beauty oils for sale but where's the money to start?
Life is a bitch and it is very scary that lonliness and boredom has made me realise it only too well today. A monday like no other...
There is over a thousand and one ways to earn money off the internet, even this is one of the ways if I'm lucky enough. I wish I could do something but there's very thin line between knowing what to do and actually having the finances to do them. I'm stuck in between.
I have done a lot of thinking today, I have decided to win my life back.
The world is such a lonely and painful place and I have felt that in all shades today.
I urge you to be kind to everyone...life is pretty hard and chocolates can't even fix it.

Bye...later ,maybe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @diaree thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, true there are so many ways to make money 🤑 in the internet and in a legit way, and I bet you Steemit is one of such, all you need is patience and consistency continue creating quality contents, and follow the current trends which is powering up 50% of your monthly earnings here then you will definitely enjoy this platform. Join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail

THIS is the kind of post acceptable in our community
https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/campus-connect-nigeria-curation-trail-is-live-a-complete-tutorial-on-hoe-to-join-our-curation-trail

Steem on!

Yes, we should choose to be kind, always!
Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62