CampusConnect Engagement Contest Week 4 //My Views And Experience Of Campus Hostels And Lodges by @delightharris

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! It's been a while, i had a problem and i had to go away for a while to solve that problem, but thank God it's resolving gradually. I didn't want to post nothing until my problem is fully resolved, but this topic really caught my attention. My hostel life is one that I'm not not happy or sad with.

MY HOSTEL

My hostel is actually a cool one, and i actually appreciate the effort my school put into the hostel, i really had fun in the hostel with me other five male coursemates, we cooked together in the hostel, and did many things in the hostel together...


OSOBMA=okezie school of basic midwifery Abiriba

At times, we do dance in the hostel, chat about our pts exams, after the chat we end up in Fe because pts is a fail and drop out exams. We were actually united in the hostel and did things like family. We share everything together, come to school together and even bath together. Lol😹 but one thing that made everything scarter is "woman".

The problem between the six guys started when they started heeding to the advice of the female coursemates, we were actually 87 coursemates during that time with six males and 81 ladies. "Hostel la Cruise Sha". Ladies saw our unity and started being jealous of it, the started telling different things to the guys which we believed, and slowly, got disunited. We started keeping malice with each other, even, my girlfriend was snatched away from me, lol, imagine that pain. because of that, we argued in the hostel, stopped doing things together, and i had to go get myself a personal room in the hostel ( i had the power to do that because I'm the course rep). The united six guys that started school together, became Russia and Ukraine. everyone started doing their things by themselves, and the snatching kept on going on between the guys. After a long while of keeping malice,after realizing that all of the malice pays nothing, i decided to reunite everyone which went well and everyone came back together. On Sundays, we even hold sermons between ourselves and we select randomly the person that'll preach.

When we finished with the pts exams, we all passed to the Glory of God and we decided to take pictures and do a video.

I decided to use "when I'm gone" by Eminem because i predicted that it'll be the last thing we do together which with what I'm seeing currently, it's what is happening. But anyways, I'm just happy we had fun.

I want to invite @ronninboss and @ijelady to partake in this contest.

Thank you for reading through

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, @delightharris for making this quality post in our community today.
We hope to read more of your quality contents

Criteria RemarkGrade
Quality1.0 /3
Markdown/presentation1.0/2.5
#clubclub50/75/1001 /1
Verified user1/1
Plagiarism free1/1
#steemexclusive1 /1
Bot free0.5/0.5
Total-6.5/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35