Campus diary||03-08-2022||seminar presentation on Glaucoma||club5050

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Greetings great steemians and welcome to my post. It's been a ride so far with school activities and the stress is actually something else.
I will like to talk about how my day went with a seminar i presented to my school on Glaucoma.

IMG-20220803-WA0069.jpg

After waking up in the morning, i did my usual routine of praying, working out and eating, after which i prepare and set out for school. I reached the school, but the supervisors weren't ready, so i had to read through my work to gain a mastery of it. My topic was glaucoma and i really did justice to it during the presentation.
A brief introduction to glaucoma; Glaucoma is basically am eye defect that is characterized by the damage of the optic nerve, leading to irreversible blindness. it is however one of the leading cause to irreversible blindness. (I'll do a post on glaucoma for you to understand it well).

I waited patiently for my turn to present, which seemed as if I was waiting for eternity due to the amount of students presenting their seminar topic today too. After waiting for a while, i started getting hungry and decided to step out to the school canteen to get me some snacks.

IMG-20220803-WA0068.jpg

The time reached for me to present my seminar and i stepped out of my sit, gave the supervisors two copies and held a copy. I started the explanation from the "abstract" to the summary, conclusion and recommendation.


which one of my recommendation was "for the government to make cheaper and affordable the medical bills for both eye check up, general medical check-up and Management of the disorder."

After my presentation, i left straight for.my lodge and rested after having a meal.

please note: Pictures and videos were captured using itelA56

Thank you for reading through, if you like this content, don't forget to upvote and drop a comment.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, @delightharris for making this quality post in our community today.
We hope to read more of your quality contents

Criteria RemarkGrade
Quality1.0 /3
Markdown/presentation1.0/2.5
#clubclub50/75/1001 /1
Verified user1/1
Plagiarism free1/1
#steemexclusive1 /1
Bot free0.5/0.5
Total-6.5/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82