Achievement -----> 1

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is Delight Divine Harris and I'm from imo state Nigeria....I'm actually new here and I'm a nursing student schooling in Abia State in Nigeria...
My hobbies are cooking, traveling, reading, thinking, writing, watching anime(my favourite anime is Naruto), meeting new people and helping others in need..
Like I said recently, I'm new here and I'll like to meet and know more people and if possible, become friends...
Thank you for your time😁😁
shutterstock_1138864547.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@delighharris and welcome to @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort but your post is too short ,Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your comment and correction, I really appreciate.. also thank you for the warm welcome however, I'll try to out in the hard and smart work needed to be a steemian... Thanks to everyone who upvoted this post, i really appreciate... Nurse Delight at ya cervix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18