My Report as the Campus Captain of the University of Uyo

in CampusConnect3 years ago

page.jpg

Hello every one, good evening and welcome to my blog. Here is a summary of my report as campus captain of the university of uyo.

IMG-20210910-WA0014.jpg

First I will like to give God all the glory for granting me a successful Student Industrial Work Experience Scheme (SIWES) defense. The defense was on Friday and I was so happy that I was able to stand infront of the panel of judges and defend the project very well and to their satisfaction.

IMG_20210908_112703_374.jpg

Secondly,despite the fact that I was preparing for my defense, I was able to hit the outskirt of a nearby Local Government near my town of residence to evangelize about steemit. Truth is that whenever my city coordinator @ngoenyi talks about going to promote steemit in other cities, I always try my best to ensure that I am present in the steemit promotion galore because I believe everyone really deserve to learn about this exceptional platform called steemit.

IMG_20210908_110357_872.jpg

Going out to promote steemit is always fun to me. Despite the fact that some persons we always reach out to are always very skeptical because of the various Ponzi scheme that had soiled their mind in the past and as a result of that, seeing us made them feel the same Ponzi scheme persons are back again to do away with their money.

IMG_20210912_191302_242.jpg

I was able to print the promotion fliers for my campus which from this week, I will ensure that the fliers are circulated all round the campus of the university of Uyo. The fliers was actually supposed to be on circulation the previous week but there was a bit of delay from the printer guy, but as the fliers are set now, I will start promotion of steemit in my campus and I sure believe it will be a great eye opener for most students in the campus who have less knowledge of the platform.
Thanks so much for reading my report.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59