THE EPISTLE OF A BROKE CAMPUS STUDENT [20% curated to campusconnectng]

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20211225_045715.jpgsource

THE EPISTLE OF THE BROKE CAMPUS STUDENT
The campus life is presently filled with various activities. As a campus student you need to have a bit of avenue for wealth creation. Living on campus with little or no income, when you have little sponsorship coming from home, it could be a thorn in the flesh. Dangerous thoughts flood the mind. You feel so much like a failure. You have this strong will of potential depression. As a campus student if you are broke you can always be faced with much emotional issues.

As a campus student brokeness could limit you to certain opportunities. I have a friend who was broke but was holding a high post as a club president (rather unclassified). He was always absent at major functions, which involves the spending of money and launching of articles and installations most times. He always felf inferior due to lack of funds and never wanted to be intimidated. This is a good instance explaining the fate of a broke campus student. My own story is really a good one. Over the years , I had a vivid encounter on this particular event. I once had a beautiful girlfriend. Nora She was in the health sciences. We all started off on a platter filled with joy and love. We were head over heels in love with each other. On this special occasion when she lost her phone, I gave her mine. My Samsung phone! I was really someone to love. I had to buy a nokia torchlight phone. It all came crashing down when she met the BENZ BOYS!! These are guys who use their cars to toast our babes in unec. Most of them are working class or the jiggy boys. She was approached by ome om an occasion and she just changed after tasting the puddy of luxury and pleasure of wealth. Nora was affected by prince charming because of his money and kept me at trash. She made me know that withouy money she was never coming back. I have learnt to believe in myself. Wealth commands respect and gives you virtually all you need in life.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry about losing Nora to the Benz boys..

It's certainly time you chase the money 💰 bag..
Other things will certainly follow

 3 years ago 

@davosimple I am more than ready to achieve this huge task. Thanks for stopping by

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors with original and quality content.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much I humbly appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63