MY FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM: @daprado1999

in CampusConnect3 years ago

🙏 Hi Steemians

I would love to use this medium to share a brief knowledge of my favorite social media platforms

A Social media platform is a global network of various populace of different works of live who converge at different locations all for a single goal to meet and share same 💡 light and ideas to attain a single goal..✌.

Praiz ET Al.😎

However My most favorite social media Platforms are thus:

  • Steemit👌

  • Whatsapp✌

  • Twitter💪

    • STEEMIT 👌

IMG_20210924_010420.jpgsource

Steemit is a global social network which brings great minds from all around different countries and nations of the world... It is a great platform to interested people. It has really brought out the best in me in these few months of participation. It has really impactedy life.

  • Improved my Write-ups and use of basic use of English in my context👍

  • Blogging has been my means of livelihood.... An agency picked my work here on steemit and now I am being paid so much 😄

Although I won't mention the company... Confidential reasons! ☝️to make posts and hot headlines for them
  • Cryptocurrency and it's courses a huge project am working on... steemit beings it to my doorstep. I am looking forward to emerging successful on the platform. 🤞

  • Steemit has helped me to actually know the food and mostly culture of different tribes outside Africa and how the relate, taboos, food, religious tenets😇.

  • Citation and lovely markdown styling too...its really worth my while..obviously people. 😉

  • I actually have a Spanish tutor! here that I learn a whole lot of Spanish and it's just so wonderful.... I could go on and on... I have to get it over with....lovely steemit.. 👏

    • WHATSAPP ✌

IMG_20210924_010521.jpgsource

Whatsapp has really brought out communication to its easiest process you could really get to see and know exactly how to market and enjoy great work on Watsapp....
  • I have made so much contact with a whole lot people on Watsapp. I'm a brander... I brand products and my Watsapp is top notch to this😁

  • Well I am a fan of FPL- Fantasy Premier League. We in Enugu formed a Watsapp group precisely UNEC boys and a price has been set for the highest winner in the Zone. "Watsapp grouping is the architect of this fate 👌"

    • TWITTER💪

IMG_20210924_013640.jpgsource

  • Twitter has been a great platform to me it is my pet....so to say it tells me a whole lot of things ranging from

  • Bbnajia😁✌: It's no more story about the happenings and doings there in the bbnaija empire...twitter notifies me and I love the show... Nini and Saga😁😁....Story for another day.
  • Ole-out and it's trends to all manutd fans when they lost against westham lastnight...and Sancho trend "007"-Stands for his jersey number... 0 goals and 0 assist😁😁✌

    • CONCLUSION
I would love to thank @pricelesspresh for the great contest and also @whitestallion for their great work at MOUAU. UNEC loves you. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45