MERRY CHRISTMAS TO THE WORLD

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20211225_053327.jpgsource

MERRY CHRISTMAS

I would love to use this medium to express my gratitiude on this day to the campus connect as a family and a community for the great work its impacted to me over the few months I have known the community. I have learnt that the value of patience and hardwork eventually pays off. I cannot hide my profound gratitude to all the great ADMINS of the community. I dont know how to say it but you guys are the best and I would keep abiding to the laid down rules and regulations of the community

I had a beauful christmas eve. It was a night of fun and joy. We took to the streets. I came back from UNEC few days back to a happy family all anticipating my return. It is with great joy that I say I am loved and appreciated by a whole lot of people. We bought the fireworks and had a showdown. It was so much fun.
At exactly 11:30pm we went to the cathedral where carol songs where already being sang. It was all so perfect. I closed my eyes to feel snow fall. But I had to snap out of it because it wasn't coming forth. Oh Yes! I am still in Nigeria. I alwayd love to share my activities with the Campus Connect. I always hope to become a great man in the nearest future. Peace

Regards

@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi
@swaylee
@davosimple

MERRY CHRISTMAS
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Compliment of the season my brother..
Wish you a prosperous new year in advance

 3 years ago 

@davosimple thanks for believing in me. Have yourself a beautiful season✌

 3 years ago 

Compliments of the season brosev, Christmas is indeed a really important holiday and brings families together. However it's so sad that the economical situation in the country today is really appalling and it becomes hard for families to even celebrate let alone spend time with loved ones. As years pass, the value of Christmas in our hearts continues to diminish and I really doubt our creator would be happy about this. All we can do now is for the lord to help us in times like this. Steem on brosev

 3 years ago 

@swaylee I am amazed, you are a genius! I would love to use words so perfectly someday. Thanks for stopping by👍 Seasons Greetings✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63