Contest || THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ON STEEMIT @daprado1999

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Screenshot_20220622-225206.pngsource

THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ON STEEMIT

I would love to participate in this contest explaining few things I have learnt on steemit over the period of time. I have been in touch with the platform for a maximum period of time and I have found it so interesting. I hope you enjoy my entry too.


  • Markdown Styling Technique

    I have learnt how to use mark down styling when a making post on steemit. This was explained to me on the newcomers community achievement posts during my days as a newbie It has made me know alot courtesy of @alphafx who introduced me to the beautiful platform.


    • Text-arrangement

    I have learnt how to arrange my texts and creativity in me has improved so greatly. My expressions has been refined and I actually create pictures and scenarios with ease. I have improved in my Text-arrangement as you can see on my blog. I do not struggle to write up to 300 words in a blog. My vocabulary has greatly improved and I am proud to have been found by steemit.
    Screenshot_20220622-231248.pngsource


    • Cryptocurrency

    I have gathered ideas on cryptocurrency lately since I joined steemit, through the aid of the tron-fan-club and also the cryptoacademy and other communities which promote the knowledge of cryptocurrency
    Screenshot_20220622-233237.pngsource


    • Time Management

    Steemit has re ordered my time management routine. I had an alarm set on my device every 3 hours of my day as dedicated to steemit I have kept to this for a while now and I found myself aligning my other days activities all to keep the beautiful routine of time management.
    Screenshot_20220622-234138.pngsource


    • Discipline

    Steemit platform taught me discipline, maintaining a good @club5050 and @club75 requires hardwork and discipline, knowing how to power up the exact amount to remain eligible on the platform for support. Delegation to various communities also require discipline. Steemit has really taught me a lot

    CONCLUSION

    I invite @favrite @davosimple and @iddy to join this contest too. I love steemit and would put in more effort to grow on the platform

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for taking part on this contest great valuable skills you've learned on Steemit, starting from time management to self discipline wow just keep it up with the good work 👍

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
3.5
Grading:
7/10
Verification date:
06-23-22


Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @cryptogecko using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club5050

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

Markdown styles! This is one of the best things we as steemians stand to gain for joining STEEMIT, not everyone uses those markdown styles but here we learn it for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45