Contest || BRIEF SUMMARY OF 2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20211229_232134.jpgsource

BRIEF SUMMARY OF 2021

The year 2021 was a successful one. I really enjoyed the year. I am a pretty ambitious person and at such, I began with a whole schedule of to-do list. I promised to start-off cryptocurrency this year. I joined the Steemit on April. I enjoyed the community. I learnt how to become an entreprenueur this year. My cousin are into the trade and I ventured into catering. I baked although it was not easy at the beginning, all the same today, I get orders from a whole lot of clients. The year came with good tidings. It was really worthwhile.

MY GOALS IN 2021

I had great expectations and goals in the year 2021. I always wanted to perform alot of lucrative activities in this year.

AFFILIATE MARKETING:

I always wanted to venture into affiliate marketing. I loved the expertise and ventured into it. My ambition and goal was to be a high affiliate marketer earning in 6 zeros. I started out but am yet to start earning so much too.

REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT:

I am priveleged to be surrounded by ambitious people. I have always wanted to venture into real estate. It was a great goal of mine to become a successful Realtor I started off this yea, investing in a Real-Estate management firm. The Muna-Real Estate, it is a safe space to invest. These were top-goals I ventured into this year. I had to invest to earn too. It is a slow process but consistency, you end up being a genius.

PROGRAMMING:

I have always been a fan of tech, from the onset. I had a friend who is a big computer programmer, he was much on me I wanted to know basic coding procedures. I wanted to make websites someday, and major coding skills. It had been a success though. I can code using the JAVA script, abit of HTML, Youtube animation. These are activities I took out this year.

DIFFICULTIES FACED IN 2021

In 2021 I have been faced with some difficulties, I must say, It was not really a smooth ride all the same I encountered some difficulties. Major difficulties I faced in 2021 are these.

TIME MANAGEMENT:

I was faced with little or no time. As a jack of all trade I always saw time choking me up as I tried combining these goals with academic activities, it was a major challenge. I faced in 2021.

FINANCIAL CONSTRAINTS:

I was faced with financial constraints too, I ventured into lots of activities which took alot of finances, they really brought down my financial status, but I had to muster courage to live up and adapt to the financial difficulties.

VICTORIES

I ventured into Youtube animation, it is a major victory, After learning Youtube animatiom I was so proud of venturing into Youtube animation. I can proudly say that I paid my School Fees this Session from the proceeds of the Youtube animation. You all can try it out. With adequate processes you could become financially stable with this. Thanks.

may the best contestant win the contest

Drops Mic

Sort:  

Wow. Very nice. I am a big fan of Animations but haven't been successful in getting a tutor

 3 years ago 

@sahmie get yourself one sooner, thanks for stopping by✌

 3 years ago 

@daprado1999Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15