Campusconnect Contest || LOOKING INTO THE FUTURE

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20220106_231735.jpgsource

LOOKING INTO THE FUTURE

In 2022, I have mapped out series of plans and goals to carry out aiming high to be a successful individual.

WHAT ARE MY PLANS AND GOALS

My plans and goals in 2022 are really broad but concised inside a big piece.
  • MILLIONAIRE

This is my primary goal this year. I have had this great dream and would really love to achieve this task of becoming a young millionaire. There are three major steps I have mapped out to attaining this which are ;

  • Invest in myself, learning skills and adding value to myself, if I get these skills I would be needed greatly to offer solutions and earn well too.

  • Save my assets and invest wisely in fruitful ventures, I promise I would not be an extravagant spender too.

  • Venture into risk taking activities. Take dogged risk in business. A risk taker is a goal getter.

HOW I INTEND ON REACHING THESE GOALS

I have saved over the years but this year there would be a more to it. Investment is the missing recipe which I would add to myself this year. These are my investment plans.

POP-CORN BUSINESS

Living in a school environment, the students love chops and snacks. I met the lady in charge of sales in the school canteen. She told me how much she realises from Pop-corn and if I start it I would be surprised at my profit. I intend on buying the machine and start up the business. I would put someone to make sales and give account of sales daily.

PHOTOGRAPHY

You can visit winnershotit on instagram. We are a crew. I edit pictures taken and we cover events too. This festive period was so hot and tense. We travelled the south-east like wild fire. Especially Abiriba in Abia. Well on an occasion the host needed a drone coverage and this we didn't have. We have promised to get a drone and take photography to the next level. This is top priority to the crew.
IMG_20220106_234623.jpgsource

GAMING/SPORT CENTER

I have seen over the years how students love playing video games and watching football. Its most obsession and at such, I have promised myself to save a spot in my city and establish a mini-gaming center. For video-games and watching the football matches. The world cup is coming thia year and turn up would be massive this is a great plan. It would fetch me lots of fund. Below is a prototype of what I am planning.
IMG_20220106_235435.jpgsource

TRANSPORTATION

I plan on getting my first tricycle and place for someone, a good driver to manage the ride and make accounts on weekly basis for income realised. Transportation yields much and I am looking forward to venturing into it.

WHY DID I CHOOSE THESE GOALS

I chose these goals because I love these sectors. I have made a good feasibility study on them and analysis shows me that the profits realised from these could cover all expenses and give u a marginable profit.

May the best contestant win the contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one man, Omo that gaming center is a very good idea I pray you will achieve it.

 3 years ago 

@weasell Amen. Thanks for stopping by

 3 years ago (edited)

@daprado1999, I don't really why you find it difficult to submit an article that is 100% free from plagiarism, I will leave the rest for my team to decide your punishment. Thanks

CC:
@whitestallion
@davosimple
@goodybest

676.PNG

 3 years ago 

@dayographix please dont say such things as these. I never lifted this from any text at all. It was solely my publications. Dont blame me for what I am not. I am not a plagiarist dont tag me that. Good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47