Campus Contest || UNIVERSITY POLITICS ON CAMPUS

in CampusConnect2 years ago

IMG_20220126_075602.jpgsource

I would love to join the contest and discuss my university politics on campus. Politics remains a great tuzzle in my campus. I hope the best winner wins the contest.

UNIVERSITY POLITICS ON MY CAMPUS

University Politics is really a great tuzzle and all should intend to join the moving train. Politicians move with the this charisma on campus getting various cheers from their humble surbordinates. Politicians on my campus are public figures and command so much respect and are greatly honoured.

Are you an active Politicians in your University.

I am not an active politician in my campus. However, I am not politically indifferent. I do have political apathy, I participate in political activities in my campus. As a matter of fact I love politics most especially the rivalry and political thug of war to show superiority of a political group. I actually feel happy when smart people go for political post. I love hearing the smart ones do their manifestos it is such a beauty.

Are you a supporter of any student or aspirant in your university

However, I love being supportive to good gestures. I support some students for their political posts. A political supporter stands by his favorite candidates, upholding his tenets and singing their praise. I must say I am a huge supporter of the present student pushing for the SUG President On my campus

What do you make of politics in your university

I see politics as a big wrestling match. I see politics as two or more elephant fighting for a particular interest. I make out of politics as a chess game only the use and smartest could earn enough vote. The vote power is vested on your ability to impress your humble comrades during compaign and manifestos. The strength of each politician is his words. It's a battle of words. The best politicians in my school must possess popularity and wealth to fund his campaign. Eloquent and a good social activist.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've spoken so well! You don't participate in politics... So do I

@daprado What an inspiring presentation

However, I love being supportive to good gestures. I support some students for their political posts.

👆
According to your write up it shows you are in good support of students political posts.

 2 years ago 

@slimzzy Yes I really do
Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44