NEW MEMBER VERIFICATION POST @cyndy360

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is cynthia uju,a medical student of university of Nigeria, Enugu campus.
I just joined steemit few days ago and I am so happy to be a part of this community. I look forward to meeting so many wonderful and amazing people from this community.
And I also hope to learn so much from you guys.
thanks @noskiart for intoducing me to this platform.
cheers🥂

This is me in the picture below
IMG_4182.JPG

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome Cynthia

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @cyndy360, welcome to steemit and to campus connect community. We are happy to have you onboard steemit.

We believe you will enjoy your time on steemit, Keep steeming hot🔥🔥🔥

You can connect with us in campus connect via the following channels Below

Campus connect divider.png

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Campus connect divider.png

Welcome Dr Cynthia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54