The Diary Game:02-03-2022:Campus Diary

in CampusConnect2 years ago
Hello good people of this great community today to share with you my diary session.

Dear Diary

It was a bright morning with a calm and blissful weather.
I woke up by 6, did some household chores which took me up to 8 am.
Later I took my bath and took off for school for I had an 11 am class I couldn't miss.
I arrived campus at 9:30. This was because I had to drop an application at the UB Central Administration. I waited for some time because the sectary wasn't around. She later came to attend to me. While in her office a lady was cleaning. It was quite normal until I came out and saw some other women executing some cleaning activities like cleaning the stairs, windows and other parts.
Polish_20220303_140442918.jpg

Polish_20220303_140514671.jpg

Polish_20220303_140619517.jpg

I approached one lady and asked the reason for such cleaning on a Wednesday morning like this. She responded that it's preparation for the upcoming International Women's Day.

I later arrived Class by 11:10 and the lecturer was already in class. Thank God that this man spotted me at the Central Admin, like he definitely would not have allowed me to enter his class. For he's the type of lecturer who no one comes after him for if a person comes after him, na minus 5 marks be that oo🤣 so he asked my reason for going to the Central Admin of which I told him, and he allowed me in but another guy who came after me received a minus 5.

By 1 pm the class was then over. That was my only class for the day. So I took a stop by an ice cream joint to cool my brain before heading home for the sun was quite hot. I sat with some strangers and enjoyed their funny conversation till about 2 when I left for home.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@clarence, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64