Campus Dairy Game:26-01-2022: Payback 😏😏

in CampusConnect3 years ago
Hello guys I hope say all man dey okay. Well I bring to guys another session of my campus dairy. I wish everyone a happy and prosperous new year.

Morning

On that glorious day, I woke up at about 6 am, made my morning prayer thanking Oluwa for another bright day in good health. I did some few chores like cleaning and getting my siblings ready for school. My class was to be at 11 am. So my dad took my siblings to school then I left to fetch water.
Upon arriving the tap, the line was pretty long.
237671192432_status_8ab7cb26c8574804a6e3b7337332fe29.jpg

It took me about an hour but gracefully I fetched water. I got home made some breakfast and fed myself well for the payback I've been planning for days.
The payback in question is an examination payback. 😏

The Payback plan

Few weeks back I had a group presentation. Unfortunately one of my colleagues had a misunderstanding with some gang leader of which we were same level, studying the same program. This guy and his group had paid some of our course mates to scatter us with questions. Luckily for us, we were well prepared and able to the task. But we were angry when we found out those guys would go to that entent. So we planned a little payback since we all knew their presentation topic, we prepared for it like we were the ones presenting.😁

Food b4 Book

I finished eating and took my bath, then got ready for school at 10. I got a taxi but due to the terrible traffic situation now in Buea, I arrived class at 11:15. Gracefully " Pot of money" and his gang had not started. We commenced with a different group, then that of "pot of money" came up.
Screenshot_20220119-165502.jpg
Being a rich kid, he thought he would buy this one out when he paid people again so they shouldn't ask them questions. 🤣But we shock kam😅
Ooohh you needed to see the look on their faces when we gave the first question 🤣 they couldn't answer. We stroke like 6 other questions but the guys were so dumbfounded. Even the lecturer was shocked as to why they couldn't answer a single question.
The lecturer being so wise even discovered that an act of complete plagiarism was committed for the paperwork in which they submitted as thiers belonged to another of about 2 years back whereby they changed only their names. Because of this their presentation was cancelled and a disciplinary action was administered to them.
Screenshot_20220119-165508.jpg

During the question part, we were quite happy that all was going as planned, but arriving the disciplinary action part... Merddd we did feel bad for them😔 but what could we do? Nothing. For all of this is just how campus life gets sometimes.
After that moment we knew life on campus won't get quite as pleasant as it ought to be.
Well that was how my day ended on campus because after the which ended at 1 pm, I went home and rested well.
Sometimes we make terrible decisions that sounds quite excellent at the beginning, but the end result will surprise you. So let's to avoid the act of payback and let everything in God's hands.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This your story dey motivate me. Food before book na the main plan because na who get something for belle dey read and read well. Steem on brosev

 3 years ago 

Thanks man

 3 years ago 

Omo... Is this really happening till now. I'm surprised.

 3 years ago 

Hello @clarence25 thanks for sharing your campus dairy with us here. Well that payback really teach them a good lesson. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Remarks:
Steemexclusive: yes
Club 100: yes
Plagiarism: no
Bid bot: no

 3 years ago 

Thanks Boss

Hashtag food before book we move with That🌝🌝😂 wonderful day👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29