MY INTRODUCTION TO CAMPUSCONNECT

in CampusConnect2 years ago

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HuB3ttgG2rdwsvJx6qn3NtT15ZAyc8HJmGYz4NY2Co1qs4US2xyex14swNNwdnGRxizKJCYNbf8w1f5TvSStKvGFZ1Lemxez.jpeg
Am chukwubuike ogwu from enugu state Nigeria,I was born in a family of mr and Mrs ifeanyi Ogwu, my mother name is Mrs Anna Ogwu ,we are seven in my family ,we live in good health .

As a result of non-residential ownership of house my self and my parent have lived in the northern part of Nigeria in a public house in so many locations. I started my nursery and primary school in command children school in enugu state.then after my primary school I gott addmission in command secondary School in Benue state where I finished my secondary School level in year 2019. I started farmering so that I will get money and enter high instuation.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chukwubuike , Welcome to @campusconnect, pls don't forget to check our pinned post to know the quality of post you can make , Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62