BACK TO HOME 50% PAYOUT TO @CAMPUSCONNECTNG

in CampusConnect2 years ago

BACK TO HOME

My friend and I hurried up to the bus stop inside the university because there were only a few minutes left to arrive the bus .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81ByjoBNJ4K4efqAdK95p1uer8rqz5THKwWigegYRJAx8VWABDWZFRhqHKi4N9D3VMmF4jvN2higcJ5RmcqSFrLt3nV6Ji.jpeg

At that time it was four o'clock in the evening. The bus came and we got on it. Today we were lucky enough to get a seat in the bus.

The bus was loaded with students like morning.
The bus dropped me off at the main bus stop near our house at about 5 o'clock.

I stopped an auto rickshaw and got in it and went back home. Because I had spent the whole day in university today, I was very tired and had headache .

I came home and changed my dress and immediately went to my bed because I was feeling very cold. After some time i asked my sister for food. She gave me some meal.

Today I had to walk a lot in the university because of this my legs were hurting a lot and my The feet were almost swollen,so took painkillers and leid down to take rest.

This was my whole day diary.I hope you enjoyed it.

@campusconnectng

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@chukwubuike , Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect . Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68