The diary game - 19th September, 2021

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, I’m here again with the diary game.

Unlike yesterday I actually woke up quite late today which was by 8:30am. Unfortunately I didn’t go to church so I was still lazying about till around 9am. Then I went ahead to read. I read one of the materials under Histology(one of the courses I offer in school), the topic was “Epithelial Tissues” then read a second material in which the topic was “Blood”.

When I was done reading the time was 11am so I decided I’d cook then. I decided to give myself a treat today so I made fried rice, fried beef and salad. Finished cooking by 1pm. One of my friends came over as well so we both ate and slept off immediately.

The Virtual exchange which I attended yesterday is actually supposed to be a two-day virtual exchange but I couldn’t attend the one for today because we’ve not had light from yesterday afternoon till now and it’s around 6pm now. But I was happy because they sent pictures and filled me in on everything that happened throughout.After which I slept, ate again, had my bath and had to look for where to charge my phone.

EB023215-E927-40D2-AFA2-CD600C68006B.png

So guys that was basically how I spent my day, it was quite boring. Right now I’m just sitting at my balcony, receiving fresh air and looking around.

9522D103-FA60-4550-B414-BB813AF7B43E.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47