How Was your Christmas and new year celebration?

in CampusConnect3 years ago

My love friends!
I bring season greatings to every member of @campusconnect community.

INTRODUCTION

Friends!
I believe we all have been celebrating in the past few days.
I want to quickly reveal to everyone how i celebrated my Christmas and new year season.

FOR THE CHRISTMAS


IMG_20211219_164951_438.jpg

My Christmas day celebration was something I will like to witness everyday.
I celebrated the Christmas in Agbor a small town in Delta State Nigeria that day was all about a foodie day I couldn't even recall how many times I ate food that faithful day.

Christmas and new year celebration is seen as a special period and season of love of which I demonstrated love by preparing a delicious turkey jollof rice garnished with bollied egg and slice tomatoes.
The meal was delicious like I said and it was one of it kind.........even my neighbors that I dish food for can testify to that.
After the food preparation I took a very good position to enjoy my meal after which I had my bath and retired for the day.

THE NEW YEAR

It was not really looking like it on the New year eve, for I was so angry when my brother came Back from work without turkey onlike how he returon back home with turkey on the 24th of December.
I managed to prepare food for him before leaving for Church for the cross over next night.
Getting to the church I was not still concentrating on what was going for all I could think of is how I will celebrate newyear without turkey nor chicken............!
But to the glory of God before I returned home the next money my brother bought a very gaint Parent cock which we used to celebrate the new year.

CONCLUSION

I so much love food and turkey of which I can't stay without eating either turkey nor chicken!
This two protein are really what I love to celebrate my festive season with

 I officially wish everyone of you a prosperous newyear

Best wish of the year from cherish22 🎈🌃🥂💒

CC:
@Whitestallion
@pricelesspresh
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you.

Thank you fur surporting my post....... Let's get started 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71