Week27 campusconnect contest: My Dream skill acquisition ✍️🎓

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, it's been a while since I last posted a publication on here. Sadly, I didn't really participate in the 4-weeks engagement challenge. Why? Relocated with my family outta the city where I was born and bred, lol.
Anyways, I'm here now. Hopefully, I'll soak up the remaining goodness here from where I stopped 😉😋. So the topic for the week?

WRITING ABOUT A REALISTIC SKILL I'LL LIKE TO ACQUIRE AS A STUDENT.

As it stands, here in Nigeria, there's an academic strike currently ongoing in all universities and polytechnics (ASUU and ASUP). And the smarty pants amongst students are equipping themselves gaining a thing or two while some are making ends meet with what they've learned.

For me, I'll like to learn more on Online Content Creation.

IMG_20220528_045322_005.jpgSource

During the first few months during the pandemic outbreak, a whole lot of businesses took to the online space as the world is an ever-changing one. And a whole lot of realization began to set in as offline businesses began to wither sadly and slowly.

Bloggers began to have more to give out and the need for more hands on deck rose significantly. Ranging from, social media managers, to writers or content creators, to designers to web developers; the list is endless.

Now on my side, @steemitblog has gone a long way in helping me out with the basic knowledge of making original write-ups, with or without a specific topic and with this, I'm able to earn decently on this decentralized blockchain. I'll like to learn more, "to go pro" in the line of content creation to be able to work outside an environment like @steemit.

I want to be able to sharpen this skill that I have @campusconnectng and I hope to shine my light of upliftment in the world of digital creation. Thank you ❤
I invite @patjewell, @ebunoluwani and @preshwahala to share their voices too on this irresistible contest 😁 plus a little beneficiary to the community from myself.

Sort:  

You are on the right track that I can assure you of. My brother is an editor of a big up market lifestyle magazine in Asia and all they make use of is freelance content writers. No more in-house journalists.
I wish you success! 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks @patjewell. I'll be on the lookout for gigs related to this dream of mine, surely 😁

This post is not related to the context of "Learn with steem". Stop using the tag #learnwithsteem inappropriately. The tag is used for courses, lessons and tutorials related contents.

Cc :TEAM SEVENGERS

Utilizing the #contest tag among the first 4 tags would have been great, as such you would be able to benefit from the team handling contests. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

@blackalbino, Thanks for sharing with us on @campusconnect , Continue sharing your quality contents with us here we love and appreciate your effort ,Thanks

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveNO
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYNO

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement. I do appreciate all of it 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator05 and @steemcurator09 for drawing my attention to an honest mistake. I'll do well to abide as I progress on the best blockchain #steemitblog 😊✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62027.12
ETH 3421.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48