Campus Connect Weekly Contest - Week 14 - How Has Steemit Affected Your Campus Life

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Hello steemit friends is a new week a new beginning I prayer that is week be nice to us all.

I when to appreciate the organizer of this wonderful contest on how steem has affected my campus life.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yucEqXGS4AJKJgFXVqS7JtvBMCnEM7nPTDxuJvgB1QXyaGWe3YtPK3WenCDeg5UxJyJf5tHjwMweEBMSAtXw7MHwBz2TQ.jpeg
Source

  • Leaning:

Steem has affected my campus life positively because I have come to know this I never no of from some of my steem friend In the platform and through them and steem I have be able to know more things.
Before i join steem am not a good writer even if I have passion for it i tried so many writing platfrom but none had expose me like the way steem has but since I joined steem I can write better and by the grace of God I have also understand that rules of writing and the steem one should take before writing anything, by the grace of God through the knowledge I have come to get from steem I can say I can write my school project through the idea i have gotten from this platform.

  • creativity:

‌Another thing steem has affected me most is that every day I really and thank because here in steem is all about writing to understand and think because writing any on any contest and that has also help me in my studies and improve my thinking and reading skills, there is a saying that say that no knowledge is west and that is the truth because more I write in the platfrom it makes me to understand more things and am so happy to be part of this wonderful opportunity of joining seem

  • Conclusion:

Steem has help me to be a good writer and also a regular reader and also how to go on research about something to understand it better before writing about it thank to steem I love steem and I will keep telling people about the good work that is going on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67691.66
ETH 3505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21