MY WEEKLY POWER UP SUMMARY || POWERED UP 200 STEEM POWER - 2000 SP archived|| 20% BENEFICIARY TO @CAMPUSCONNECTNG

in CampusConnect2 years ago

image.png

Image Link


Evening to you all in the campusconnect community, here I am on today's post where I will be dropping by my power-up summary for the previous week where I get to implore the rest of you to join me as well by supporting the respective hashtags of club50, club75, or club100.

My total power-up for this week was 200sp and above, but due to time, I couldn't screenshot all.

My power-up summary screenshot will involve me powering up 50 STEEM POWER to my collections of steem where after all, you get to see my essential steem power at 1998 sp.

Just as I announced in my previous summary I should be able to join the active group of 2k SP by this week which I have, then, I plan on delegating more of my Steem Power to the community account so as to strengthen the community account more and push the @campusconnectng to a standout phase.



From the below images, I will be showing an image showing my power-up summary.

  • I signed in to my account, I currently have an essential steem power of 1839 STEEM before I powered up, which I have a transferable steem of 51 SP.

image.png


  • I click on the Tradeable token, which I choose to power up. I then select to power up my available balance of 51.45 STEEM POWER.

image.png


  • I confirm the power-up transaction so as I ensure that my address is intact, then click I OK.

image.png


  • After my total power-up of the week, I now have the essential steem power of 1,998.418 STEEM, which is very close or already my target of 2k as promised, I also increased my delegation to the campusconnect account.

image.png


Increasing my delegation from 500 to 1500sp.

image.png



CONCLUSION


Here is my total summary of the previous week, which I implore others as well to join me in the power-up habit, so as to strengthen the delegating vessel of the campusconnect account, with this medium, we get to help others achieve their goal on the platform.

That's all from me for this week, I hope to see you next week and share my weekly achievements with you as well. Thanks For following up.


Special mentioning:

@campusconnectng
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The energy and love you put into growing your sp will surely push you to the very top. As for the increase delegated sp to the community account, you've done what I would refer to as a noble act. It shows you believe in the community.

See you at the top man

 2 years ago 

@campusconnectng has been a backbone for most newbies' success, delegating is just the least one can do.

 2 years ago 

You are doing well brother

 2 years ago 

Dolphin loading. Congratulations boss

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother, I hope we all get there one day.

Hi, @badmus-official,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63