University of Uyo Final Year Screening

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon CampusConnect!!!!
I hope you all are doing great? I must say today has really been a stressful day for me right form sunrise 🌞 till this minute .
I began my day with some word of prayers committing my plans for today into God's hands. After usual morning prayers ,I took some time to make sure the required original docunments needed for Final Year Screening were intact before getting myself prepared for school. I left for school at about 8:26am so I could make photocopies of the required docunment which i did.
Before the said screening day ,all final year students both current and those who had completed their programmes before 2019/2020 session in the university but were not cleared were required to liaise with individual thier individual faculties and get their names captured for the screening exercise before today the said commencement of screening.

All students were expected to appear before the screening panel with the following documents .
IMG-20220113-WA0011.jpg

it was also mandatory that every final year student are to be screened by the Records Unit and if not done, this students will not be able to collect their Notification of Result form Examination Unit or the NYSC Call-up letters from the Students Affairs Division.

it was advisable that all students make their self available to the Screening opportunity offered according the the schedule provided for the respective Faculty / Department or risk not been screened and cleared for graduation.

According to the authorities, Students who fail to appear for the screening exercise as schedule ,will have to resent themselves for the final screening at the commencement of the 2021/2022 Final Year Session .

I left for the University Of Uyo Main Campus to be screened. The screening process didn't take up 10 minutes. All that was required of each student was just present the originals of each requested docunment in line with the photocopies .All thanks to God my previous submitted docunments were intact and i as finally screened.🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺

Took some time out to take some pictures with some coursemates
1642501703733.jpg
#artdenzy

1642501703755.jpg

1642501703743.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congrats on the completion, bro

Steem On!!🚀🚀

#week20contest #engageweek1 #club100

Being a final year Student comes with so much responsibility including the running up and down making sure necessary clearance are being carried out. Like I am still thinking how to start my own clearance. Well it's all for once own good.
Thank God You succeeded
#week20contest #engagementweek1 #club5050

I can't even begin to think of the stress that I will encounter when running mine and school management is not even taking it easy on us but we shaa pass them. Congratulations on passing this stressful stage. On too bigger things @artdenzy
#week20contest
#engageweek

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. I'm glad your screening was successful
#week20contest
#engageweek

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations baba on screening exercise and I must complement you for the pictures, they are clear and nice. Stay safe baba.

#week20contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43