#Diary Game HOW THE 27TH OF JANUARY 2022 WAS FOR MEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in CampusConnect2 years ago (edited)

I woke up this morning by 6:49am feeling thankful to God for life , loved ones and for the good and bad times I've encountered since the year began. As usual after my morning prayers , I usually sit on my bed for some minutes to think over my plans for the day once more which I must say as truly become a Part of me.
After medicating, I got myself up to prepare breakfast for myself and my elder sister afterwards I got myself prepared for lectures.... My first lecture for today was scheduled to begin by 10am and I got to my lecture hall some minutes to ten some student were already sited waiting for the lecturer so I quickly got myself a sit close to a friend ...we'll waited for the lecturer for close to an hour with no sight of him afterwards he called in to say he would abit late due to some circumstances. After and hour or there about the lecturer showed up and we had lectures for 2hours..

IMG_20220126_122013_1.jpg

Immediately after the lecture I quickly rushed to my faculty to get my course form to the semester signed by the Faculty officer which I did and then quickly returned to my lecture hall to prepare for the next lecturer. Though I was a bit late for the class because I was delayed at the Faculty officer's office sue to the huge number of students wanting to dey their document and forms signed ...... After my lectures for the dey ,I visited an ongoing construction site just so as to gain more knowledge on construction technology I must confess it was a fun experience cos I was able to appreciate what I was thought in class by seeing the practical aspect of it.

1619608242983.jpg

1619608242910.jpg

IMG_20210520_130139_2.jpg

.. I returned home by 5 :45 pm feeling so so tired and exhausted and all I was craving for was a cool bath an a nice meal which I had ... Just felt like sharing with the campus community as to how my day went ,I hope y'all had a wonderful day cos I must say mine was because it was more of a good, wonderful and unforgettable experience compered to a bad one.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It has always been good to synergize classroom knowledge what practical knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34