SOME HEALTH TIPS FOR HUMEN LIFE || HOW TO USES OF CALOTROPIS || 20% Pay Out To @campus.connect || 25.10.2021 || By @arslanaj

in CampusConnect3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! (Hi All Stemians Friends)

How are you all? I hope you all are well and have a happy life. I am @arslanaj. Welcome to my blog. Want to #CampusConnect.

And I'm very happy to be a part of it and I thank them for us to showcase their talents.
Specially Thanks for @campus.connect Community.

|| 20% Pay Out To @campus.connect ||
|| ALREADY JOIN TO #CLUB5050 ||

And in today's post I am presenting to you that we all know that the connections that our life Uses of Calotropis.


image.png

Hi Steemians!

I hope everyone is well and living their lives to the fullest. Welcome to my new blog. In today's post I will tell you about the Calotropis that will make. I will tell you about the benefits of Calotropis.

image.png

What can be done to dispel the illusion of this disease?

image.png
source

So Let's Start:

How to make use it

Caletropise is a very simple way to apply Chloasma.Because we can easily find a solution at home. And as well as being beneficial, it is also toxic. And it should not be used for no reason. And when using it, you need to be very careful, because if it gets into the eye, it can be harmful. Chloasma It is also important to recognize it. The plant grows to a height of one and a half to two yards. But most of the time its length is seen as one or half. And the plant here is of two kinds, a mountain plant and a common routine found in common places or in a crop etc. The heads of the two leaves are different, but the way they work and the benefits are almost the same from which we can get treatment.But what I am using is planted in a crop very close to me from which I can easily reap its benefits. And today I have asked him for a very simple and useful treatment which I will explain to you through some pictures. As you know it is very important to be careful with what you do or see, so I repeat it and be careful so that it does not cause any damage to the eye. It must be recognized in order to be used. It is long and curved in the middle. It also bursts when it is dry. When its branches etc. break up a little, white milk starts coming out of it. Almost every ingredient of this plant is used for medicine.

image.png

image.png

How to use it:

Very easy way to use. First it will be broken off from the branches and taken out in a small bowl.
And the psoriasis area should be thoroughly cleaned first and then cleaned with water on one side. And apply it a little on the psoriasis area then leave it open for five or ten minutes. And after leaving it open, you must do the cuation so that it does not get any kind of bacteria etc. And it should be used on the psoriasis area about two or three times a day from time to time. After applying it on the area of ​​psoriasis, water should be avoided so that it does not get infected for any reason.

image.png

image.png

Advantages:

The advantage of using this calotropis is that chloasma it stops. some people's worry out a lot, so it is the best treatment. And its biggest benefit is that it treats the skin of the , prevents it from getting damaged and makes it shiny and when the is shiny, it looks much more beautiful.

image.png

Conclusion:

With the proof of brain you can build your world and make it a better place, were your generation to generation will be impacted.

I hope you like my blog today and you will understand it well and support me:

Specially Thanks For:

BestLeadership
@whitestallionADMIN
@pricelesspreshMOD Campus Captain
@alphafxMOD Campus captain
@awesononsoMOD Uncle 2
@campusconnectngMOD Community Account
@davosimpleMOD Campus Captain/Plag Mod
@swayleeMOD Campus Captain
@bright-obiasMOD

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  

Thats so useful and informative post. God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Very educative post if I do say so myself. It seems you did the research yourself and with proof. Thanks alot and steem on

Thanks a lot for your Cooperation and sport. I will continue already and sharing for you and @campus.connect Community. And other Health Tips share for you.
Again Thanks your Kind Words.

Regards @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

I also invite you to partake in our contests. I trust you will enjoy them

Thanks a lot for you invite me. I am ready to participate contests. Again Thanks for your kind words.

Thank you for sharing your entry in our community.
Keep making quality and original entry in our community.

Best regards @Pricelesspresh😘

Thanks a lot for your Cooperation. I will continue already and sharing for you and @campus.connect Community. And other Health Tips share for you.
Again Thanks your Kind Words.

Regards @arslanaj

Such a very informative and health care your post. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Nice health tips . I hope to adopt them and give you feedback if it works.

Yes you can try it Inshallah feedback is good result. I also using to face that so great face health careness.
Inshallah result is clearly good.

 3 years ago 

Very coordinated writing

Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Wow!
This is an eye-opener. As a kid, we usually played with these plants not knowing of its medicinal importance. Rumor even had it that one could get blind if it enters the eye

Nice post friend

Same here.
Yes you are right butt so useful bebifits for calotropis.
Thanks for your Kind words.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so. Much dear for this wonderful write-up , good luck

Thanks a lot your Cooperation Mam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36