Question (?)

in CampusConnect2 years ago

Hello my dear friends and we'll wishes..
Here's a question that really need answers how how to tackle it.
Met a guy 2020 we I dated for almost one year. This year,he was like telling me that he's not really ready to settle down in couples of year to come.. that he really loves and care about me. And would not like to keep me waiting that he future, things might change and he might see someone he likes more than he love me.
That we can just be ordinary friends for now and if destiny decides for us that we might end up together as husband and wife
And as for now,if he should decide to marry,that I'm the only best option he have got.
This guy is a guy that can't really stay without me and would always want me around him every 24 hours but distance has made us to be far from each other for a while now.
My question is..is this guy trying to play me,does he really love me,is it that he actually don't want to get married yet.? Infact I'm really confused and can't help out at this moment.
What should I do and what's the best solution to this very heart break.?.
Does it really make any sense to take him as just ordinary friend,can I still visit him as my best friend.
I think I'm losing my mind and really need advice about this.
Please kindly vote and drop a solution to this 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18