The diary game of a stressful day In the bank || 23/12/2021 || 50% beneficiary set to @campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago

IMG_20211223_033824_704.jpg

Good morning my fellow campus friends, how was your night hope you all slept very well last night as for me my night was very cold, so today I will be telling you all how I spent my whole day yesterday in the bank trying to rectify the issue in my account.

As I normally say before you start reading this post make sure you have a glass of cold juice or wine close to you on the table so you can be able to understand what I'm saying right now,

Yesterday morning when I woke up I did my morning devotion I rushed to the bathroom to take my bath so I could meet up fast to go to the court to swear affidavit for the correction of name on my account, when i got to court I payed them for the correction of name in my account,

I didn't notice that the court made another mistake on my name again when I got to the bank it was the person making the changes on my account that showed me the error that was made in the court I had to rush back to the court again to tell them about the error they did.

I had to to give them another extra 500 hundred naira for them to print the form for me again them I rushed back to the bank again to give them the form and they accepted it.

Some photos I took in the bank

IMG_20211223_033824_704.jpg

IMG_20211223_033817_780.jpg

SUMMARY

Thankgod indeed it was a very stressful day but by the grace of God I was able to finish everything about the correction of my account yesterday without going to the bank today again.

Thank you for reading through my blog today

@club5050

CC:
@whitestallion
@campusconnectng

Steem on, steemians

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice reading about your diary.

I hope your day ended blissfully

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much for coming around sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63