You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways To Overcome Study Issues || 10% to campusconnectng

in CampusConnect3 years ago

This post has been analyzed with the plagiarism detector and we have detected that it has only 82% originality, we recommend that you place the original source whenever you cite a document that is not yours to avoid plagiarism problems. In addition, we encourage you to meet the first 4 achievements of the new comers community so that you become familiar with the rules of the platform. Thank you for being active in the community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@advhl Please can u tell me what's Plagiarize in my post because when I used the plagiarism checker to check my post, the plagiarized content redirected me to my own post on steemit, so please what did I plagiarize?

Screenshot_20211110-204203.png

 3 years ago 

I'll leave you the information, I'll pass your publication through the detector again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50