Steemit Engagement challenge S4-W2/ My favorite product: Pears Baby cream and Ivory soap” by @yuceetoria

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG_20220905_161842.jpg

My favorite product
• Pears baby cream
• Ivory bathing soap

Pears Baby Cream

IMG_20220905_175138.jpg

I have used Pears Baby Cream for at two (2) years now and I love the feel of it on my skin. Prior to using this cream, I had been using Caro fair a cream my sister gave me, but it gave me serious burn, itching and made me feel uncomfortable every time I use it. When I noticed it wasn’t getting any better, I had to change to a mild cream that would be harsh to my skin. After searching through, I resorted to using this cream because it is a baby cream. I deduced that a baby cream won’t be bad for my skin.
I love the cream because it soothes the skin and has a lovely scent which calms babies. It is produced with natural condiments that are mild and not hurtful to the body. Most people think that Pears baby cream is only meant for babies and children but that’s not true.
• It can be used by everyone, both male and female.
• It is good to use for all skin type without the risk of having an effect on your skin.
• Pears Cream is good for damaged skin like I once had but it changed when I started using pears.
• It is good for body maintenance.
• It is very affordable. Costs about N800 where I stay but vary in location.
Pears Cream is good to use during the harmattan season. During that season, I mix the pears oil into the cream to make more oily and good for my skin to avoid it from breaking out during the harmattan.

IVORY SOAP

IMG_20220905_175126.jpg

I love using ivory soap because it smoothens my skin and is does not have any effect on my body. I have also being using
Ivory is a good soap that comes in 6 variants that I know of;
• Ivory passion made with lemon grass.
• Ivory exuberance made with sea mineral extract.
• Ivory allure made with rose silk
• Ivory Fascination made with aloe extract.
• Ivory Chic made with silk protein extracts.
• Ivory Glow made from Papaya extract.

Ivory maintains the skin of its users, and leaves a nice fragrant on them.
Ivory soap is a budget friendly soap, one you don’t have to break your neck to buy one but with the high rate of everything now, the price is also coming up, so don’t be surprised when you are told different prices every time you want to get one.
Currently, you can get one bar for N400, though it varies on location.

#steementrepreneurs-s4w2 #lifestyle #nigeria #steemexclusive #club100 #promo-steem

Sort:  

Hello little friend 🙋🏻‍♀️
I hope to see that type of products here to see if they are good 😉
very good turnout
Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

They are good products, thank you for reading my blog @pandora2010

 2 years ago 

This is a product that will pamper our skin, with this product we can become cleaner and healthier,
This product is not sold in my country, but something similar exists, you have used it for 2 years and surely this product has really provided tangible evidence, not just a promise,
Good luck for the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

It is has really helped my skin @liasteem

 2 years ago 

Owh its good friend...
😀👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you @yuceetoria for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 2 and let's interact with other contestants through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI20.5 ( 0.00 % self, 140 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Score
6.9

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola bella, que buen producto. Considero que los productos para bebes son para bebes, aunque no estimo en menos a quienes los usan jaja pero solo es un punto de vista.

A mi me encantan las cremas para la piel, de hecho tengo una con ácido hilurónico que sirve para las imperfecciones.

Ultimamente esta de moda usar el ácido salicílico para la cara, muchas cremas vienen con ese activo pero son costosos. Recuerda que para un buen efecto en la piel: no es la "leche o el aguacate que tenga" si no el activo que vaya a hacer el efecto en la piel.

Cuando digo activo me refiero a los acidos y otros químicos que son los que hacen el efecto casi "inmediato"

Saludos. Te recomiendo justificar el texto bella, saludos

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

 2 years ago 

It is a great product for baby cream. I also same choose a good cream for my son. But the cream brand you have is not available in my country. But I still choose the cream that is best for children.

I also share posts about items that I like, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Hi, fine product, I enjoy using ivory soap also because of how soft it is on the skin and its skin nourishing effects especially because of its content and the ingredients it's made with, good info.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03