Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Introduction about contest Post :


This is @yourloveguru from India . I am super excited to be part of this beautiful contest which has been organised by @steempreneurship in this community . In this contest, I need to write about steemit like how did we come to know about steemit, what is our vision & many interesting points which will be cover in this article. So let's begin this beautiful contest post:


1. Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.:


After leaving my call center job in 2009, I was continue searching online work . I have tried many things, I was dying to earn atleast earn $10 per day but never got success.. In 2012 I have decided to learn website designing because I wanted to start my own website, I had learnt but never started blog because in any work I need to put my time which I did not want because My financial condition was not good so I was always seeking to make money fast which was my biggest mistake in my life.

I got break from Internet because my mom had been passed away in 2017 and I was going through mental trauma . I came back 2022 in internet. I started searching something new which could complete my old dream ... One day I got a website which was recommending me Steemit website . I came here and I saw home page where I saw many posts with loaded huge $$dollars . I said to me Oh my God ! What is going on here? Finally I have joined this platform in October 2022.

IMG_20230216_010604.jpg Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru official account.


2. In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.


phone-292994_1280.jpgPixabay

Now a days . 99% public use social media accounts like Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp many more and spend their quality time but what do they get in return?? Nothing only owners of this social media earn money but aif we talk about steemit platform, it is quite different from others.

1. Here people get a chance to connect with whole world because here crowd is from all over the world.

social-media-3846597_1280.png Pixabay

2. People get chance to learn new things and expand their thinking because here many contests run time to time which makes you learn new things and will make your think bigger !!

3. Steemit is not only earning platform, it is learning platform. When you learn , You can earn more.

4. Steemit is like investible business which can be fruitful for your future . You just need to learn and go a head with patience.

money-5530537_1280.pngPixabay


3. Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.


Well to be very Frank , I had joined this platform to make money instant but soon I realised that this is not instant earning platform. It is like investment which will be fruitful in future .

Like any investment plan we need to pay premium every month for long time and the maturity date will pay off whole maturity amount.

In this platform, You need to invest your time and create content soon people will start to support you and you will start to collect steem and in future when steem price will go up you can take out cash out to sell your steem but you need to have patience if you want to make your future bright.

So I am here and I will be here forever. I love you steemit platform.


4. Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.


I don't have any plan to power down. Because I have reached here due to hard work I don't want to loose my club status . I always excited to power up every time .

IMG_20230216_011520.jpg Screenshot captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru official account

Well this time strategy is just to work hard here, take part in most of contest, make connections with other steemit friend and collect steem and power up .. I will think for power down after 3 -4 years when my daughter will start to go to school so may be in that time I need money for her admission and school fees so I will power down in that time but not now.


5. Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023 :


Goal : As I above said that what is my goal . I have set my goal just to collect 1000 steem per month minimum means 12000 steem in one year .

Hope: Well I have only hope from steemit because I could not continue my study due to financial problems and now it is question of study of my daughter so I have a dream to take admission in best school for her. This dream will be possible from steemit .


I would like to invite my 3 friends for this contest :

@elrazi
@osinda
@jyoti-thelight


25% to null

Thanks 🙏

@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Anda memiliki cita-cita yang besar dan hal itu akan membuat anda lebih berkeyakinan diplatform ini.
Semoga anda sukses dikontes ini temanku 👌

Thanks for the invite dear

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting7.0 ( 1.82 % self, 55 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.3/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44