New Year Celebration Contest - Share the memorable experience of 2023 new year celebration.

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
Hello Steem Entrepreneurs Community

10% Payout to @steemkindness


Hello friends this is @yourloveguru from India. I am super excited to have participation in this amazing contest that is organised by @harferri .

Today through this article I am going to tell you my experience of celebrating New year and my plans for 2023.


happy-new-year-7631543_1280.pngPixabay


How do you interpret the turn of the year?

The turn of the year is the transition from one year to the next, often marked by celebrations and ceremonies. It is a time when people reflect on the past year and look ahead to the future.

Many cultures have traditions and celebrations to mark the occasion, such as making resolutions for the new year, holding parties, and setting off fireworks.

The turn of the year is a time of renewal and a chance to start fresh. It is an opportunity to look back on the past year, reflect on what has happened, and think about what you want to achieve in the coming year.

For some people, the turn of the year is a time to make resolutions, which are goals or commitments to improve some aspect of their life.

Some common resolutions include things like losing weight, exercising more, or saving money. Other people see the turn of the year as a time to celebrate with friends and family, often by attending parties or other social events. Still others use the occasion to participate in religious or cultural traditions that are associated with the new year.

Overall, the turn of the year is a time of celebration, reflection, and hope for the future.


pexels-engin-akyurt-13088177 (1).jpgPexels


Share your memorable experiences celebrating the turn of the year 2023.

As I think back on the past year and all of the memorable experiences I had celebrating the turn of the year, one moment stands out above all the rest.

It was New Year's Eve 2023, and my friends and I had planned a big party to ring in the new year. We spent all day preparing, cooking food, setting up decorations, and getting ready for a night of fun. As the evening wore on and midnight drew closer, the excitement in the air was palpable.

At the stroke of midnight, we all gathered together in the living room to count down the final seconds of the year. As the clock ticked closer to 2023, the energy in the room reached a fever pitch. And when the clock finally struck midnight, we all erupted in cheers and celebration.


pexels-kaique-rocha-518389.jpgPexels


We spent the relaxation of the night time dancing, singing, and playing every other's company. It was a night that I will never forget, and one that I will always look back on with fond memories.

As the new year dawned, I felt a sense of hope and excitement for what the future held. And with my friends by my side, I knew that no matter what challenges came our way, we would face them together and make the most of every moment.

Overall, celebrating the turn of the year 2023 was an unforgettable experience, filled with joy, laughter, and a sense of hope for the future.


pexels-pixabay-207983.jpgPexels


Tell about the preparations made for welcoming the new year.

As the end of the year approaches, I always find myself getting excited about the prospect of welcoming the new year. To me, the turn of the year is a time of renewal and a chance to start fresh. In preparation for the new year, I like to take some time to reflect on the past year and think about what I want to achieve in the coming year.

One of the ways that I prepare for the new year is by making resolutions. I try to set goals for myself that are challenging but achievable, such as exercising more or saving money. I find that making resolutions helps to motivate me and keeps me focused on what I want to accomplish.

pexels-burst-544961.jpgPexels


In addition to making resolutions, I also like to plan parties or other social events to celebrate the turn of the year. I enjoy cooking food, buying drinks and decorations, and inviting friends and family to join in the festivities. I find that celebrating with others is a great way to mark the occasion and to bring people together.


What are the hopes and wishes that you want to achieve in 2023, including on the Steemit platform?

The hopes and wishes that you want to achieve in 2023, including on the Steemit platform are as follows :

• Celebrate 50k SP.

• Share quality content on steemit.

• Make new and good friends on steemit.

• Purchase a new laptop.

• Purchase a New iPhone.

• Help my father to maintain his shop.

• Pay my Brother's college fees for the new term.

• Invest money.

• Purchase Land and Property.

pexels-anna-tarazevich-5598296 (1).jpgPexels


Thank God, we all made it into 2023, which is a year of supernatural favor. Happy New Year to you, my dear friend...


I would like to invite my friends for taking part in this contest: @temitopef, @lavanyalakshman , @stmpak.wit , @team , @booming02


By Supporting the empowerment and charity activities belonging to the Steem Entrepreneurs community, If I will win this contest then I will definitely share my rewards: 10% to @steemkindness.


Thanks & Regards.
@yourloveguru


Sort:  

Wow, you have a lot of goals for this year. Thats great. By best wishes for your great success in 2023

Nice entry from you. Take care of you, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing the original post with your readers and let's connect with others through relevant comments - Have a nice and lovely day.

Note: There are no 10% rewards for @steemkindness - please revise the sentence at the beginning of your writing

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Status Club#club75
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 05, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63