Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 | Shopping for children's complements and clothes

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null

Picsart_23-01-10_11-08-21-567.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 Week 1 - Economic Activity - Diary Game


The morning which is still cool and cold, now I go to the cloth shop on the Lhokseumawe Warehouse road, of course my shopping is brought happy because every form of shopping is my favorite

Indeed, my love for shopping has been ingrained in me as well as maybe other women, so it can be seen that every woman roaming the streets and shopping places, especially women who like collections, definitely sees the best and the newest.

IMG_20230106_112714.jpg

Actually I started to see one by one Among the many clothes hanging in the shop

after I noticed one of them I was tempted actually all of them tempted me But because the money was insufficient because the money was scarce so I had to choose one of the many that I like the most

IMG_20230106_112410.jpg
Location

in this shop everyone is a fan nice young lady even though she is old they are very collectible and first class and ask some of the items that are hanging on the wall

IMG_20230106_112354.jpg

I myself collect my own collection at the cheapest prices because I hope that at the cheapest prices I can have clothes that are nice, not cheap either, but they are suitable for wearing every day, whether at a party or at certain other events, they are suitable for use even at a lower price. pretty cheap

Finally I bought one for myself at a price of 170,000 equivalent to the price of 70.00 steem at an upbit market price

Shop at indomaret

IMG_20230106_174412.jpg

then in the afternoon I shop at Indomaret where Indomaret is well known everywhere and even only available in big cities like Lhokseumawe or in other cities that are famous for their cities but as many as Indomaret but not as comfortable as this one Indomaret because Indomaret this one doesn't have too many visitors until comfort comes to us. Even so, prices start to be written cheaply where the price can't be reduced anymore according to the barcode

IMG_20230106_175906.jpg

I started to see preparations for my children, starting from wet wipes, liquid soap, powder, perfume, and so on, all of which were for shopping for my child at home.

IMG_20230106_175901.jpg
Location

see here the various kinds of products available, starting from small preparations, then large ones, then many other things related to other places, completely available at Indomaret. I only bought a few products for children's shopping. 83.00 steem according to market upbit

Only this is what my participation in the contest also invites friends @lingkar photos @khaidir @chopper46

Picsart_22-12-21_16-01-55-352.png

Sort:  
Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@msharif

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the visit and support, have a nice day, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84