Economic Activities Diary Game | Shopping for clothes for my son

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Note: 10% donation to @steemkindness

Picsart_23-05-29_10-30-57-329.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Economic Activities - Diary Game


Now I am back shopping at a store in the city of Krukuh with the name of the store "starkids" by providing some community needs such as children's clothes and housewives, this I found directly at a promotional place near the village with the words "big promo starkids store"

Starting from a plan I had to buy my baby accessories which are all small because my baby is getting bigger every day so the clothes are getting smaller that's why I just visited this shop

IMG_20230509_163821.jpg

The starkids store is now the target of mothers as a result of being a victim of the promo banner, even though after I visited this shop, it turned out that all the goods were the same and not a promo, even more expensive than the 35,000 all-promotion shop.

Indeed, there are very many items, but the motifs and models are almost the same, so it is difficult for me to collect one that suits my baby, in the end I am just confused which one to choose

IMG_20230509_163824.jpg

Children's clothes are now more expensive than adult clothes, I don't know why I don't know for sure, but my prejudice is that it's just a trading business, nothing else, so mothers still buy it expensive because it's for their children, because children's satisfaction is more valuable

There are also many models of clothes, models and prices, they have some interesting items, but for that I adjust them according to the contents of my wallet so that they are safer and I can do other shopping

IMG_20230509_163831.jpg

After I collected several models of clothes, I finally visited a special place for boys' clothes because my baby is a boy and of course I saw some of my favorite cool and nice clothes

Collections are a sure thing for clothes that fit and a mother likes it when worn, of course I prefer maroon clothes over other colors because they stand out more and make my baby even cuter

After shopping for maron clothes at a price of 120,000 a pair then I bought two more regular clothes for a replacement shirt worth 100,000 so my total shopping was worth 220,000 equivalent to the price of 75,800 steem according to market upbit

Picsart_23-01-14_03-37-53-867.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you sis @yaumilahya for sharing the original post, please take your time to visit other users' posts and engage with meaningful comments. Keep up your good work.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI8.6 ( 0.00 % self, 135 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
May 29, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak bapak atas verifikasi


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

Thank you very much for visiting and supporting Mr. @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69