Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is moneysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Edited with photocollage

Hello dear friends, I am so happy to be here to take part in this amazing contest titled "Time is money" organized by the steemit entrepreneurs Community. Time is money and everyone who uses their time well get a productive result at the end of the day, I agree with the statement.


Is the term "time is money" appropriate?, explain your reasons.


Image source

The term "Time is money" is appropriate, when we talk about time, it simply means the progression, advancement, moving forward, and coverage. Time is directly associated with countdown of every activity we involve into, time can also be a basic of measurement of duration which can either be distance or worth.

Money on the other hand is anything that possesses an exchange value, money is not only limited to paper currency or coin alone, those representation of money value. Money is value stored in figures, that means your wealth is in the figures with the value you are in possession of.

I see the statement to be true in the following views;

  • Time is money means value exchange with time, we can use the money to buy time through employing labors to get job done faster and earn more money than the initial investment.
  • We can use the time to get money, the labor countdown in exchange for money I.e we work to get paid so time pays.
  • Our life possesses the greatest value of existence, our presence in time is an asset to our employees.

Time is money, for every single time we spent, we increase n years and value, there for every day we grow older to add worth and age, so to my opinion, time is money.


How do you value time?


Image source

Time is a priceless and precious commodity to me, I see time as an unlimited gift of duration for existence that can be cut off by the dead. Having this thought in mind value my time greatly and plan for every activity will do.

I don't just waste my time just like that without creating or gaining results value, I prioritize my commitment and schedule, I set all my apappointmentsight and try to do everything always on time.


How to manage your time to stay productive in Steemit in the past week?


Image source

I always put in my best to stay productive in steemit, though it is not easy buying in my best, due to the nature of my little job, it is very hard for me pato to participate on steemit the way I wanted but I never late a day go by without checking my blog.

I plan my schedule well, I also make sure I publish in my blog before the day runs out. I have to participate in the steemit contest and engagement because that is part of me and I enjoy writing. I always stay productive in my blog to create and gain value as well.

I have a target and a dream to become an influential shareholder in the blockchain so I always measure my progress to see I if improve and also stay active and work harder to be more productive and relevant, because the blockchain is very important to me, it is not a west of time for me to participate in it's activities.


Conclusion


Time is money, I stay focused and careful with what I do with my time, time wasted cannot be recovered but the wise work hard not to waste time repeating the same mistake, be wise and productive with your time.

I wish to invite @mjerry @jasminemary @bensam2040 to join the contest.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wise and productive. You are right my best friend, so should we cherish it at all times. If we don't take advantage of the time then we won't produce anything.
Success is always for you 🙏

 last year 

Thank you very much dear friend.i so much appreciate your comments.

the value of time is always regarded as money

 last year 

Thank you for your nice comments sir, im appreciate.

 last year 

Qué tiempo es muy valioso hay que saber aprovecharlo de la mejor manera debemos invertir en él momentos provechosos y como dice cierta canción tiempo que se va no vuelve es por tal razón que debemos administrarlo bien para sacarle mejor de los provechos que pase una feliz noche

 last year 

You have said it all ma'am. I really appreciate your contribution. Thank you🥰❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66