You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic-Diary-Game, Saturday 31 August 2024. Opening A Small Business At The PON XXI Aceh-Sumut Event At Malikussaleh Airport

"🌞 Hey @elcebe, great update from the XXI PON event! 🎉 I'm loving the refreshing drinks you're selling, especially on a hot day like today 😊. The prices are super affordable too! 👍 It's awesome that you got to take some cool pics of the paramotor athletes in action 📸. And yay for the night market starting tonight, perfect for families with kids to enjoy some fun rides 🎠. I hope your sales went well despite packing up early 😊. Thanks for sharing and can't wait to stop by your shop again soon! 👋 PS: Don't forget to vote for our witness 'xpilar.witness' at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses, we appreciate your support 🙏."

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Wow, I am very happy to see that you can summarize my article in detail. Of course, I will visit the web you have shared for the growth of the xpilar community. I really appreciate your opinion 🙏🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64