Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

Is the saying "Time is money" appropriate? Explain your reasons.
How do you value your time?
How to manage your time to stay productive in Steemit in the last week?


In this post I will answer the above questions in accordance with my conscience

Projekt bez tytułu.png

I used to feel that the maxim "Time is money" was very exact. I thought the additional time I spent working, the more cash I would make. Notwithstanding, over the long run, my way to deal with life changed, and I started to view time as something substantially more significant than cash.

I at long last understood that time is something that can't be recuperated. At the point when you lose time, you can't get it back, regardless of whether you all that you can to do as such. Contrasted with the cash you can acquire once more, time is the main asset that is irreversible. Subsequently, I feel that truism "Time is money" is unseemly.

image.png
source

With regards to esteeming time, I think this is a singular issue. As far as some might be concerned, time is the most significant asset, and for others it could be of less significance. For my purposes, time is vital in light of the fact that I attempt to capitalize on it. I do what gives me delight, and yet I attempt to help out others and for myself.

image.png
source

To remain useful in Steemit somewhat recently, I should be efficient and centered. There are multiple ways of accomplishing this objective. As a matter of some importance, I really want to have an unmistakable objective and plan what I need to accomplish. Then, at that point, I need to make a rundown of undertakings and laid out boundaries to realize what is generally significant. I additionally need to set myself explicit long periods of work to stay away from interruptions and spotlight on the main jobs.

One of the main ways of dealing with your time is to surrender things that are less significant. I shouldn't squander my energy on things that don't make any difference to me. I ought to likewise ensure that I am constantly spurred and zeroed in on my objectives.

To put it plainly, I think time is more significant than cash. The expression "Time is money" isn't fitting since it recommends that time can be supplanted by cash, which is basically impractical.

I invite:
@xkool24
@emsonic
@prime33
@vicent21

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

El debate es amplio si es o no tiempo = dinero lo importante es como reseñas hay que dar justo valor a cada uno
Gracias por participar y te deseo éxitos 🙏

 last year 

Gracias

 last year 

Pactemos pues el constante compromiso de interacción reiterada para obtener el deseado éxito con nuestros posts. Eso mismo deseo para tu texto durante el desarrollo del concurso. Saludos.

 last year 

okay, gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41