"Steem Promo On My Social Life"

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

20231006_182842.jpg
Edited with PixelLab

Steemit can be referred to a Blockchain platform which enables users to earn by creating meaning and quality posts. I can say that Steemit is a wonderful blogging platform and the best so far.The steemit platform is based on users. So, it is the responsibility of a steemian to show steemit to the world. This act is referred to as Promotion.

Promotion can take different forms like offline or one-on-one promotion and online promotion. Offline promotion is effective but online promotion has the ability to gather a large number of audience. So, I normally use online form of promotion to promote Steemit. Here is how I do it:

My form of promotion dwells mostly with the social media like WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter X, etc.

  • First, I do use WhatsApp to promote Steemit. What I do is that I post my promotional flyer on my WhatsApp status. Below is a screenshot of it

Screenshot_20231006-184047.png
My screenshot

  • Another medium is the X (formally known as Twitter). Twitter has the capacity to reach a vast number of users. The activity I do here is to write a post which promote the platform "STEEMIT". The post I made recently is the link below.
    Twitter X

In general, Steemit is an amazing platform therefore it's worth the promotion.

Cc,
@f2i5

Inviting @bossj23, @davidmarkgeorge and @usoro01 to this contest

Thanks For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64