Steem Entrepreneurs - Steemit Engagement Week 3- MY STEEM CULINARY CONTEST by Whitestallion

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

image.png

Hello friends and welcome to my culinary contest entry and my third steemit engagement entry in Steem Entrepreneurs community.

I am happy to make this post here and, in this post, I will review Crunchies fried chicken, a famous and popular public restaurant in my city. Crunchies is by far the biggest player in the game and the best when it comes to culinary specialties.

Google Plus Code - 49FR+JW4, Obikabia Road, Ogbor Hill 453102, Aba

Google link - https://goo.gl/maps/yLRcGevehPGhFzvT7

I made time within the week to visit their branch in Obikabia junction Aba, it was a simple visit, I only intended to purchase sharwama and head home because I was really in a hurry.

image.png

The Long Wait

image.png

Crunchies is a great place, I have been visiting this eatery since I was a kid, they have one of the best dishes and the best prices, and due to their popularity, they always have hundreds of people waiting to buy and eat at their restaurant.

Customers are made to wait for food and sometimes clash over position in the waiting line, a brief grand run will take at least 15 minutes in a best case scenario and 30 minutes at worst.

image.png

Asides from having to wait long hour for food, when it do gets to your turn its a different story, they attend to your requests and orders attentivelrry and with utmost attention to detail. I love regardless of the whole waiting labour.

image.png

The Best Food

Crunchies have the best food in the whole town, in my experience no one else makes great pastries and caskes like them, they also make the best sharwama in town, hence i choose to only buy sharwama in tehri restaurant and no place else.

image.png

I bought 1 chicken Sharwama, i don't eat any other sharwama except theirs with good reason, simply because they are the best in the city. So after making my payment and obtaining my rcepet i waited for order to get to me.

image.png

The guys behind the glass run the show ansd they makensure hundreds of orders are filled everyday, i approach one of the with my receipt and obtained my order.

image.png

This is what sharwama from crunchies look like, it very tasty well packaged and well preserved, i really love chicken and beef sharwama and i think they are te est varient if the lot.

My order(Chicken Sharwama) cost approximately 12 steem and $2.64, this is relatively a fair price and one of the best.

image.png

And as usual the tataste was as beautiful as ever before, this is my review of crunchies tasy fried chicken.

image.png

All the images used in this are mine and was taken with my iPhone 11

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It looks delicious! I love eating pasties 😊
I don’t like making them. Too much work.
Crunchies looks like an establishment with great value for your money

Crunchies are the best, especially in pastries, I love their meet pie and doughnuts, simply wonderful.

 2 years ago 

Sus on you! Now you've made me hungry!

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you brother @whitestallion for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the Steem Culinary Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI11.2

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Thanks so much @harferri

 2 years ago 

Quality and service is very necessary in a restaurant, because it will attract customers to come. Thank you for sharing this culinary, if you have time you can see the culinary that I display in my post.

I will take a look at your definitely, thanks for coming around

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62