You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W1 | The Diary Game, 03/01/2023, Back to school, back to reality!

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Is there a way to get a stipend...? Two of my children had the luck. My daughter via HighQ and one of my sons for sports. I think without this I couldn't realize their educational career.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What counts against him is the 6 months he was in a small “home schooling” school.
He will have to build his reputation. He is also very gifted and hopefully reduction of school fees will be bestowed upon him at the end of the year.
Luckily our daughter at varsity is not costing us 1 cent. She received full sponsorship from the university.
Kids, our biggest investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59