You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streamlined Success: My Easy Business Plan Entry

I don't think you will see me. All that pink, those light lollipop colours don't look inviting to me. It's not the place where I would like to stay longer (and consume more than I intended to).

Is there dark chocolate ice cream? It's the only icecream I like. I'm not an ice cream lover so won't take my children into the city to such a place either. I think those colours would give my sensible children a headache too. Are you sure you didn't start a candy shop?

P.s. How about tiramisu, apple pie...

Sort:  

Oh got it! We are an arc of tastes, and precisely our diversity that makes us special. Do you love dark chocolate? As unique as you. And yes, we also have tiramisu, manzana tart... to eat each one we need to meet your happiness, come and visit me in Islandia and the dessert will be among us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29