Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @uzma4882 for the success of the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the Culinary Steem Contest organized by the Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the goal of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" is achieved perfectly.

Our appreciation for your contribution to the steem growth for a better life.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI11.1

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thanks for varified my participation and giving good wishes. Hope for the good to win this time 😊

 2 years ago 

I visit only restaurants which are near to our home and I lived in Lahore from many years but I have not visit Cantt area of Lahore yet. But after reading your post I must say you have share another best restaurant to me. Thanks to you. Best of luck for participation.

 2 years ago 

I invite to you visit cantt area and take dinner 🍽️ from this restaurant. I ensure you will enjoy dinner , environment and company too ☺️

 2 years ago 

Ahan!!yummy food. Even I want to say that my mouth filled with water. And I love food. Because I am a foodie girl. Well, I had never heard about this restaurant. But I notice that you have eaten amazing g food there. Well, you have written a good post. Best of luck with the contest

 2 years ago 

I love foodie girls. 🍽️😊 Visit to Lahore and enjoy Lahori foods. Thanks for sharing your views . Hope for the Good 🌼

 2 years ago 

Waoo what a fusion of Chinese and traditional food at kissa khawni restaurant I lived in Karachi but when ever I visit Lahore will definitely try it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91