SEC - S15W5 : WHICH ONE IS BETTER?

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

Hello everyone, great and very extraordinary steemians, always respectful greetings to my beloved friends, hopefully you will still be the most beautiful hope in accordance with the hopes we want, and in this case, the efforts we really hope for will of course be very interesting and it is very practical for us to do it every day in our daily life in reaping hope in the future, so with this, what happiness we can have, and it can become a provision that we want of course.

At this meeting, I intended to take part in this contest that I am very proud of, and I think this is an extraordinary contest and different from the others, so I am interested in taking part in this contest, and I hope it meets my expectations.
For the contest theme, namely SEC - S15W5: WHICH ONE IS BETTER? And let's follow along.


hhhhhh.png


pixabay


Employee or Entrepreneur


Both terms have the same goal, namely to seek good results and also create an economy that meets expectations, but there are differences between the two jobs, so I can discuss that, Employee or Entrepreneur depends on each individual, this is due to the ability and also the rhythm of a person's life in carrying out each of their businesses, are thus greatly influenced by a person's thinking and entrepreneurial power.

If faced with these two choices, I will leave my choice to Entrepreneur, for the reason that being an entrepreneur will be easy to develop and can be done with our own rules according to our wishes, so it is very different from employees who have to obey all the rules from their superiors, whereas we will never be able to develop.


job-interview-2552411_1280.jpg
pixabay


Save or invest

Obviously I like investing the most. Because saving is an old method used by previous people, it is different from investment which can be developed gradually and can be easily developed according to all our wishes if we can do it regularly and we can also do it with enthusiasm.

Different from saving, investing is of course done by turning over money to make more money, from this it will gradually be easy to develop.

graph-4737109_1280.jpg
pixabay


Steemit or Hive

From the start, I have known Steemit as the biggest platform and can provide many benefits for every steemians who join it and are active in interacting on this Steemit platform, so, I have to really focus on this Steemit platform so that later it can develop well. .

Hive has many differences with Steemit and I have also joined it, but it was difficult to understand, so I decided to stay with Steemit.

That's all my friends that I can give as an expression and also my participation in this week's contest, hopefully in the future I can return to attend the next contest and challenge. Thank you very much to the admin and moderator, I hope you stay enthusiastic.

2917917964-c93336de89ca2cff78c0d9b9a42bb3247bc801c74e7be9842c1699d9befe261c.png

source

Thank you very much for all your attention, and I hope this community continues to grow
I invited several of my friends, namely @bossj23 @solaymann @robin42 , to take part in this contest

Mentions
@harferri
@f2i5
@hamzayousafzai

Greetings
@ustazkarim

entrepreneurs.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for participating in the "Which One Is Better?" contest in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 Week 5.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubx
Grade9.0/10
Review Date
February 13, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Please follow minimum club5050.

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

This post thoroughly compares the options of being an employee versus an entrepreneur, saving versus investing, and Steemit versus Hive. The author shares personal preferences, values, and goals, emphasizing adaptability as an entrepreneur and the importance of financial stability through investment. A thoughtful analysis of choices and their impact on individual objectives.

 5 months ago 

absolutely right and I agree with your opinion about this comparison, thank you very much for the argument

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51