Our Nurses. Our Future. The economic power of care.

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

Hi all steemian friends, love and greetings always to you all,
In this edition of my post, I will participate in an interesting contest that made me interested in being able to take part in this contest, with the title Our Nurses contest. Our Future. The economic power of care.

vfg.png
image

OK, I will answer some of the following contest questions, I hope they meet expectations.

When and why is International Nurses Day celebrated?

Nurses Day is a day that is always celebrated every year, but Nurses Day is also a form of concern for nurses in the world who have many services in life and in the world of health.
In various countries, Nurses' Day of course has several specific differences, but in general, International Nurses' Day will always be celebrated every May 12, and this is a provision that has become a special day to commemorate Nurses' Day.

12 mei aangepast.png
source

Why Nurses Day is Celebrated

to commemorate the birth of Florence Nightingale in 1820, she was a modern nursing philosopher, and the first nurse's day was held in 1974 by ICN
Nurses' Day also has an important role that is highlighted in the world of health.

What do you think about the nurse in your heart?

Nurses are a noble role in dealing with patients in need, and nurses are also an important thing in the world of health, so these nurses have a function for people who are sick and need special care in curing patients who are sick.
In this case, I am of the opinion that, Nurses are the people who provide the most services to anyone who needs them when they are sick, but these nurses also function very well in the world of health.

woman-2141808_1280.jpg
source

If you had the opportunity to serve society as a nurse in a situation like Covid-19, would you do it?

Because it is our responsibility as a nurse, of course we always have to be ready for everything, especially in the conditions and times of Covid-19, everything we do will have someone controlling it, because Covid-19 is the name of a virus that should be avoided by man.
As a nurse, I am always ready to be on the front line in any condition, and in any atmosphere, I hope that what I do can be useful for everyone.

coronavirus-4947210_960_720.jpg
source

Have you ever received health services from a nurse at a hospital? If yes, how was your experience?

I have never been hospitalized, but I have experience with my wife being sick, and receiving good and perfect health care and services, because every health service provided by nurses will of course be scheduled by time, they will always pay attention conditions and administer medication to each patient treated.

I also feel proud of the nurses who always do it in a friendly manner and are very careful with patients who are sick, because I feel satisfied and feel that every health service in the hospital I visit should be the same for every health service in any hospital.

surgery-1822458_1280.jpg
source

So I can conclude that all health services will greatly lighten the burden on patients if the nurses can work well and provide maximum service.

Thank you, that's my participation in this contest, I hope it will live up to my expectations.

Regards

I will invite my friends 2sailawana @humaidi and patjewell to take part in this contest.

by.@ustazkarim

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

pensif.gif
click

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verifier@harferri
Verification date
May 20, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42