The Diary Game Wednesday 10 July 2024 : Finally I arrived in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

IMG-20240712-WA0034.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Days my steemian friends, How are you today. I hope your friend's news is fine today. Today is my travel day to Medan/Kualana. I want to travel to Malaysia. So I left home in the middle of the night and headed to Medan/Kualanamu, according to my father's plan. Tonight I was very sad to leave my mother and younger siblings because soon I would be leaving for Medan to travel to Malaysia.

Tonight I will leave for Malaysia
IMG-20240710-WA0034.jpg

Before leaving, I was very sad, because first I would ask goodbye to my mother, grandmother, my beloved brothers and sisters, especially when I saw my mother crying before I left, my heart felt very sad, I tried to calm my mother down before leaving. Medan with my father, even though I wasn't there for long, I felt sad and sad that I had to leave them all tonight.

Because my father had ordered a car to travel from home to Medan at around 12:00 WIB at night. then I left home with my father for Medan at twelve o'clock in the evening. On the way to Medan, I fell asleep a lot because my eyes were very sleepy. Even though I fell asleep in the car when traveling to Medan, I felt like I was on the way because I just fell asleep normally and wasn't too sleepy.


Travel to Kuala Namu Airport in Medan with my father
IMG-20240711-WA0021.jpg

From home we spent more than 8 hours traveling to Medan. The journey was a little slow because the weather was rainy last night. So my father and I arrived in Medan early in the morning. Then our people continued their journey from Medan to Kuala Namu Airport to continue traveling to Malaysia, I always pray that things will go smoothly when we travel.

Kuala Namu toll road
IMG-20240711-WA0009.jpg

I waited a little longer for the bus. When I was traveling from Medan to Kuala Namu Airport, I always reminded my family at home. In fact, every time I was traveling, I always tried to contact my family at home. On that trip, I tried to have fun seeing the view on the toll road while Heading to Kuala Namu Airport so I don't remember too much about my parents at home.

It's close to the airplane airport
IMG-20240711-WA0017.jpg

Not long after, our people were about to arrive at Kuala Namu airport. Today I really feel my waist is very weak because I just spent the whole day in the car. Then I saw that Kuala Namu airport was getting close. My father and I were very busy taking care of our suitcases because soon our people would arrive at Kuala Namu airport.


Arrive at the airport by plane
IMG-20240711-WA0031.jpg

Arriving at the airport at 10:00 in the morning, my father took care of tickets to travel to Malaysia. Then our people's departure schedule for Malaysia was at 21:00 at night. I was very annoyed why our people's departure schedule took so long. I was really bored at the airport because our people would only be able to travel tonight. I spent a very long time with my father at the airport.

Some photos that capture the moment you leave
IMG-20240712-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0029.jpg

Spent a long time, really bored waiting for the evening because our people's departure schedule was at 21:00 WIB. I spent the time sleeping, calling my mother. Then night arrived, my heart was already happy because soon our people would be traveling to Malaysia, but the weather tonight was a bit rainy, in fact I was very scared during the flight.

Then my father and I headed out onto the plane to travel to Malaysia. The weather tonight was raining quite heavily and never letting up, so I always prayed to Allah SWT so that our trip would be smooth and safe.


Waiting for the plane to fly
IMG-20240712-WA0018.jpg

Not long after that, my father and I were on the plane. I saw that the weather was still raining. I don't know whether our people were continuing their journey in the rain or waiting for the rain to stop. Our plane only had 23 passengers. While on the plane, my father and I spent time telling interesting things while waiting for the plane,.. this was my first experience on a plane, I didn't really understand, but I read the requirements and heard the words of the flight attendant on the plane.

I am very worried about the rainy weather during the flight
IMG-20240712-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0012.jpg

The weather is still raining. It turns out the plane will fly. I don't know whether the plane can take off when it rains, or whether it is not affected by rainy conditions, but this plane really took off and will fly. I always think and pray that our people will arrive. welcome to Malaysia later. I really felt when the plane was flying because this was my first experience on a plane. It's not much different from taking a bus to the city, it just vibrates when the plane passes through thick clouds.


Finally we arrived, after staying at the hotel overnight.
IMG-20240712-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0007.jpg

Not long on the journey, our people finally arrived at Kuala Lumpur Airport. A few minutes took care of luggage and other things. Then I looked at the clock and it was already 11:00 at night. My father then called my older brother that our people had arrived at Kuala Lumpur Airport, Malaysia. Because my older brother was very far from Malaysia, my father then looked for a cheap hotel near here. Because It's impossible to continue to my biological sister's place tonight.

Waiting for the arrival of the older siblings in the city of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
IMG-20240712-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240712-WA0035.jpg

Last night my body was very, very weak and tired. Finally, our people stayed overnight in a hotel to rest. Fortunately, near the city of Kuala Lumpur, there is a hotel that is quite cheap for the night. Morning has arrived. Our people had breakfast with food left in the suitcase, to stave off hunger this morning. Then I and my father waited for my older sibling to come and pick me up. our people... While it was cloudy, my older sibling picked me up, I spent some time taking photos near the hotel, and enjoying the beauty of the skyscrapers.

Then after taking a few photos in Malaysia while waiting for them to arrive, I saw that the cellphone battery was starting to run out, and my father's cellphone was also starting to run out, so I didn't really play with the cellphone at that time. Then finally I arrived at my biological sister's place in Malaysia.

Well, my steemian friends, maybe that's all I can convey for the day about my experience of traveling to Malaysia. Hopefully in the future before I go home I can find Malaysian steemians here heheh, I hope you will be entertained by my post on traveling to Malaysia.


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah.

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club75
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
July 12, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak bg Harferri atas penilaian postingan saya 🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Alhamdulillah sampai dengan selamat. .

Selamat bersenang dek di sana,jang lupa oleh olehnya😬🤭

 2 months ago 

Oke sipp kakak😁, Kita stay di steemCofee nanti tempat nya abg @sofian88 dan kak @liasteem yahh 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50