The Diary Game Thursday 4 July 2024 : Went to my girlfriend's friend's wedding party

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 days ago

Picsart_24-07-07_17-38-47-034.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Hi friends, how are you today, I hope your friends' day is always healthy and happy, Well my steemian friends, today I will share my daily story, I hope my steemian friends are always entertained by activities I do it everyday.

Morning routine at home
IMG-20240706-WA0012.jpg

In the morning, like on a normal day, I always wake up from bed, then continue my morning prayer before the sun rises. Not long after performing the morning prayer, then I continue my routine in the morning. This morning my activities are like on a normal day, namely cleaning the house, helping Mother cooks in the kitchen for breakfast for our little family. I do this activity every day. My heart really misses my older sibling who has migrated to Malaysia. So I shed tears when doing housework. I really miss it when I do activities. or helping mother along with my older sibling.

My favorite cat is named Siboy😻
IMG-20240706-WA0029.jpg

Then I continued to feed my beloved cat named Siboy, I even spent time in the morning pampering my beloved cat when the housework was finished, this Siboy every morning woke me up, I knew that he really loved his master, when Embul was still there, In the past, Siboy was the most indifferent, didn't open up about situations and liked to get angry. A few weeks ago, when Embul disappeared, Siboy felt sad for me because Siboy saw me crying every day. Maybe Siboy changed suddenly and became a cat who was very spoiled towards me. I really love you boy, I hope you don't leave me, my beloved cat.


Went to my girlfriend's friend's wedding party
IMG_20240707_125621.jpg

IMG_20240707_125805.jpg

Well.. my steemian friends, at 10:00 WIB I received news from my girlfriend, very rushed, after my girlfriend said today I must immediately be ready to go to a party at her friend's place, the strange thing is she didn't gave the news the previous day so I was very annoyed to be given the news suddenly, then I didn't want to go because I was very annoyed at hearing the news from him today and immediately had to accompany him to go to a party at his friend's place. After a few minutes of talking on the cell phone , I also felt sorry for those who always forced him, because it was a pity to see that I then hurriedly took a shower and got ready to wear proper clothes to go to the party with my girlfriend.

Happy day
IMG_20240707_125532.jpg

I was really in a hurry so I wouldn't oversleep going to the party. Not long before I put on my make-up, my boyfriend had arrived to pick me up at home. Unfortunately, I was really in a hurry because our people had to arrive at the party before noon. , I just went with the minimum condition because I traveled suddenly. On the way to the party location which was not too far, in the end I and my girlfriend arrived at the party location at 11:00 WIB.

The atmosphere at the wedding venue
IMG_20240707_125410.jpg

IMG_20240707_125232.jpg

IMG_20240707_125156.jpg

I saw a lot of guests, very confused and embarrassed when I took a photo, because people looked at me with a slightly strange look when I took the picture, with embarrassment and discomfort, so I only took a few pictures for today , Then it was almost noon, finally I enjoyed lunch at the party with my girlfriend Miswarofficial.

Then after having lunch at the party because my girlfriend was meeting her friends, I was waiting on the way out. I saw people who were so happy traveling with their small families. I have gone to the party many times this month. friends and relatives, I think about when our people will be able to party, I always pray that our relationship will always be long and smooth so that I can marry my girlfriend as soon as possible hehehe.


With my girlfriend at the Lhokseumawe city reservoir
IMG_20240707_132758.jpg

Today's weather is really pleasant and not too hot. Because the weather today is not too hot, then I took my girlfriend to the city to enjoy the atmosphere there for a while before continuing home later. After taking my girlfriend to the city, finally my girlfriend didn't He talked a lot and immediately wanted to travel to the city. Finally, our people continued their city trip on this very enjoyable day. Arriving in town, my plan was to relax in a cafe then I saw that the conditions around the cafe were not right, in the end our people just relaxed in the Lhokseumawe city reservoir.

Enjoy the pleasant atmosphere at the Lhokseumawe city reservoir
IMG_20240707_133217.jpg

For a few minutes I relaxed with my girlfriend at the Lhokseumawe city reservoir, and took several photos of me. Oh yes, friends, I was happy. I felt sad because my cellphone was almost broken. The current condition of my cellphone sometimes turns itself off, like yesterday when I was enjoying playing on my cell phone when suddenly the cell phone went off and a few minutes later it turned on. I would be very anxious if my cell phone was broken. I definitely don't have another cell phone because my money has run out. My savings at home have also decreased quite a bit because I often take it to buy my daily necessities.

Even though I was smiling, I was a little nervous about my cell phone
IMG_20240707_133746.jpg

Hopefully my cellphone is not damaged, because I am very afraid if I cannot share my content on the steemit platform. For example, if I ask my mother's cellphone, it's not possible, and it won't be nice if I play with my mother's cellphone every day. Hopefully my cellphone will no longer go out. because the current conditions are bad and if you buy a new cellphone, your savings are not enough,... Help me pray, my steemian friends, so that my cellphone doesn't turn off again when playing.

I spent about an hour at the Lhokseumawe city reservoir. Then my girlfriend asked me to go home because she was going to work soon. Then our people rushed back to their respective homes. Not long on the way, my girlfriend took me home. When I got home I didn't have anything else to do, I just spent time relaxing while lying on the bed. My body was very sore and after lying on the bed for a long time I finally fell asleep very soundly in the late afternoon.

Well, my beloved steemian friends, that's my daily activities and routine, I hope my Steemian friends are entertained, Thank you for your support for me, Hopefully I will be one of them to be a successful person on this steemit platform thanks to the support of all my friends 🤗


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club75
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipNO
Verification date
July 7, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 days ago 

Terima kasih tim steemit 😊

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Aduh serunya kepesta bareng ayang beb😬

Nanti jangan lupa undang kami juga🤭

 7 days ago 

Hehehe iyah ya. Soal nya tadi keburu juga loh kakak 😁

 7 days ago (edited)

Maksudnya nanti kalo acara adx lho😁

 7 days ago 

Ohhh siap kakak, doain aja ya semoga cepat dinikahi🤭🤣

 7 days ago 

Emang benar ya kalau mengejar waktu, bukan waktunya yang mengejar kita tapi sebaliknya malah kita yang dikejar...😁

Besok adalah grand opening Steemcoffee di Geudong... Datang ya, ajak @miswarofficiall juga... 🤗😘

 7 days ago 

Insyaallah ya kakak, kalo besok tidak sibuk karena mau persiapan pergi ke Malaysia kak hari selesai ni. Kalo besok tidak sibuk insyaallah saya datang kak sama Miswarofficiall, Makasih ya Kak Lia atas undangan nya, Semoga lancar dan sukses terus untuk Steemcoffe nya 🤗💕

 7 days ago 

Aamiin, semoga trip ke Malaysia nya juga lancar... Semoga bertemu kita besok ya... 🤗

 7 days ago 

Amin kakak, Besok jam berapa kak pembukaan granopening Steemcoffe nya 😁

 7 days ago 

Bukan besok sayang, Rabu atau kamis ya...
Kalo uda pasti nnti dikabari,
Kan ada kontak telegram kk sama miswar ...
Semoga bemeuhase lage ban hajat... Doain ya.. 😇

 7 days ago 

Ohh iya iya kak lia, ya ampun saya dah pigi ke Malaysia hari selesai, Kalau ga bisa datang saya pigi waktu pulang dari Malaysia ya kak lia... Terimakasih banyak ya kakak, Semoga lage ban hajat ☺️😍

 6 days ago 

Wah seru ni, Ulfa pending aj ke Malaysia🤭
Semoga lancar terus steemcoffe nya @sofian88 @liasteem ✌️

 6 days ago 

Aamiin... Pulang lagi ulfanya kan ke Indonesia? Nanti datang pas dia balek ajha, biar ada oleh-olehnya... 🤣

 6 days ago 

Oleh oleh yang kita utamakan kan kak @liasteem 🤭

 6 days ago 

🤣🤣🤣

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @damithudaya

 7 days ago 

Terimakasih atas dukungan nya tim steemit steemcurator07 dan abg @damithudaya 🤗💕

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much team🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43