The Diary Game | Thursday 11 July 2024 : My first experience staying at my sister's place

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 months ago

WhatsApp_24-07-10_13-07-13-725.jpg

This is a picture using my father's cellphone, while waiting to be picked up by my older sister around the city of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Hi, my beloved steemian friends, How are you friends today, I hope your news today is fine... Well friends, today I want to tell you the story of The Diary Game, my second day in Malaysia, This is My first experience was staying at my biological sister's place. And this place was not my biological sister's real house. Because my sister worked in a shop, she rented out the house for them and her husband to live in.

The first day I arrived in Malaysia, my father and I didn't spend much time playing. Besides, I wasn't in a rush to invite my father or older sister to play or go out of town. Because it was the first day and today I prefer to stay at home. older sister, my father and I need time to rest for a few days. Maybe in the future, I will definitely travel to have fun in the city of Malaysia, but for the past few days I prefer to rest in the house that my older sister rents with me. her husband.

My first experience was staying in a housing complex rented by my older sister and her husband.
IMG-20240713-WA0010.jpg

Last night when I arrived in Malaysia, my father and I stayed at a hotel, because if I waited for my brother to pick me up it would have taken a very long time to arrive. Last night I was forced to look for a cheap hotel and stay for the night's rest. So early in the morning I waited for the arrival of my father. picked up by my biological older sister. At the end of that moment I was very happy to be able to meet my biological older sister again, I really missed her, it was difficult for my biological older sister to migrate to Malaysia for two years.

This morning, after waking up from a very sound sleep last night, when I woke up I felt like I was waking up in my own house, I even had time to call my mother. That was probably my love for my mother. After waking up, then I continued cleaning. -clean the toilet myself. I saw that the house my biological sister rented was not very spacious. No, not too spacious. This house is very big, like an apartment, but in this house there are several people living here. So my older brother only rented out one room, but in this one room, there was already a cooking kitchen, toilet, and even a special living room.


A little confused because it's the first time🤣
IMG-20240713-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0004.jpg

Well, like this in the kitchen, I really like living in this place, even though it's not very spacious, this place is very clean and smells great. I'm still a little confused about how to activate the gas stove here. Unlike my house, the way to activate it is very easy. Because my older sister and her husband had gone to work at 06:00 after the morning prayer. So this morning I will cook a simple menu for breakfast with my beloved father.

Sorry, my cell phone camera is broken. This is a photo of me ordering fried rice
IMG-20240713-WA0007.jpg

I was very confused when my biological older sister had gone to work, because it was very difficult to activate the gas stove, because this was my first experience seeing a gas stove here 🤣,. I was forced to call my father for help. Finally my father easily activated it. Then I continued frying rice, making instant noodles, and cooking eggs, this possibility was very delicious for our breakfast with our beloved father.


The most delicious instant noodles in my country, Indonesia😁 | Simple menu
IMG-20240713-WA0008.jpg

A few minutes I made breakfast. Finally I finished cooking today's breakfast menu. Even though it looks very simple, just fried rice, instant noodles and eggs, this is definitely very delicious. Then my father and I enjoyed breakfast.. Today I not very active in enjoying the atmosphere outside, because the position of the house that my sister rents, is quite far from the city. Even though it is quite far from the city, this place also has very tall buildings.

Afternoon until evening, I just stay at home with my father. Even though my father sometimes goes out to the coffee shop around the housing complex, my father doesn't really like staying in one place, I see that my father sometimes spends a lot of time in the coffee shop around the complex. near here. Not with me, I just prefer to stay at home all day. Maybe in a few days when my older sibling is off work, I will go on a trip to Kuala Lumpur City or somewhere else.

Well friends, maybe that's all I can tell you about my first activity, I stayed at my real sister's place, I hope my beloved steemian friends are always entertained by my posts, okay?


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club75
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
July 13, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas penilaian postingan saya tim steempreneurship 😊

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello Dear ma,am You can use club100 tag.

 3 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, That means I can hashtag club100, my brother, Wow, I'm very happy ☺️💕

 3 months ago 

Yes,
You can use club100

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih 🤗

 3 months ago 

Kemana pun pergi indomie tetap selearaku ya dek😁

 3 months ago 

Iya kakak putri tetap Indomie selera saya hehehe😅

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungannya team steemcurator04 dan saudari @chant 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69