The Diary Game | Sunday 7 July 2024: Go to the airline ticket office

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

IMG-20240708-WA0009.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Hi my steemian friends, how are you today? I hope my friend's news is fine today. Today my body is quite better compared to yesterday. Today I can return to my activities at home, although my body is no longer as sick. This morning after waking up from my bed, I rushed to have breakfast because today I woke up from bed a little late.

Thank God it's getting better again
IMG-20240710-WA0016.jpg

After breakfast, my body was feeling lightheaded again and it was getting better and I wasn't so dizzy anymore, so I had to do some light activities at home for a while. At first I did some cleaning, sweeping the floor of the house and cleaning my bedroom. It's a little messy and I couldn't clean it a few days ago because my body wasn't feeling well. So today I have improved quite a bit and finally I decided to continue cleaning the house.


A busy day with the family peeling onions and other kitchen cooking tools
IMG-20240710-WA0009.jpg

Today my family is very busy cleaning onions, chilies, eggplants and other kitchen equipment. Because my family wants to have lunch with my little family and my siblings, my siblings and I are a little busy cleaning the kitchen menu before continuing to order for have breakfast together at noon. I also help my family peel onion skins and chili stalks.

Do steemian friends feel the same way I feel😅?
IMG-20240710-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240710-WA0012.jpg

I am very, very happy today to be able to gather with my beloved family and do activities with her. It hurts when I see mother smile as if I feel my body is getting better again because I am very happy to see mother smiling and happy... Oh yes, friends, definitely I also felt it when peeling onion skin, it definitely felt like our eyes were really sore as if we wanted to cry 😂, right friends, this painful feeling made me have to step back for a moment because my eyes couldn't stand it any longer when trying to peel the onion skin.


Go to town to arrange plane tickets
IMG-20240708-WA0011.jpg

In the afternoon, I went to the city to the office selling plane tickets. Before morning I tried to contact Elsa's sister, Elsa is one of the ticket managers at the airline ticket office. So yesterday when my father bought a plane ticket, Elsa's sister helped my father arrange the plane ticket. Maybe after I bought the ticket and took the plane ticket, I crossed one day or another. Two days straight I went to Malaysia with my father. So today, after I talked on the cell phone with sister Elsa, then sister Elsa told me to go get a plane ticket to her office.

Finally finished too
IMG-20240708-WA0010.jpg

Besides, my father wasn't at home today because he was working, so I decided to take a ticket to the city alone. Not long on the way to the plane ticket office around Lhokseumawe city, then I met sister Elsa there to get the plane ticket. I felt very happy today, after completing all the requirements for traveling to Malaysia, then after everything was sorted out I continued my journey back home. Besides, today I didn't spend much time outside apart from going out just for fun.


This is a photo I took with my own cellphone, when taking cash from the bank. It's possible that my cellphone won't last much longer. The camera is very bad 😔
IMG-20240708-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240708-WA0007.jpg

On my way home, my cell phone suddenly rang, it turned out my mother told me to go to the bank to withdraw the funds that had been sent by my mother's uncle. It was perfect because the family credit card was in my small bag. While going home, then I sat down. at the bank office to withdraw cash sent by my mother's uncle.

Not long after, it only took a moment for me to complete the cash withdrawal. I then continued my journey home. Thank God, my body is getting better. I am very grateful after recovering from the illness I experienced. I hope that in the future it will always get better and smoother when I travel to Malaysia with my beloved father.

Then I arrived home after returning from the city. Today I didn't do too much heavy activity at home. Well, my steemian friends, maybe that's all the activities I can convey in my post this time, I hope my steemian friends are entertained, Thank you very much for your visit and support for me all this time, I always try to be routine and consistent so that I can develop further on this steemit platform 🤗.


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED STEEMIAN FRIENDS.

@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club75
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review Date
July 10, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Terimakasih banyak bg @harferri atas penilaian nya 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38