The Diary Game | Sunday 14 July 2024 : Spent time with dad, Very nice evening at the twin towers

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240716_014157.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Start the morning with a smile
IMG-20240715-WA0010.jpg

Hi-hi my steemian friends,..The thing that makes me most bored when staying at my sister's place in Malaysia, Makes me very bored Every time I wake up from bed in the morning, Different from at home at the start of the morning I have to do housework, Like sweeping floor and helping mother cook in the kitchen. Well, here at my sister's place in Malaysia, every morning I wake up a little bored because I don't have anything to do.

Apart from making the breakfast menu today, I don't even do anything else apart from lying on the bed, this makes me very bored every morning. In this rental house, I don't need to bother doing activities because before my sister goes to work he has finished all his homework. In the morning I really didn't have anything to do, just making the breakfast menu, the rest of the time I didn't have anything else to do at my sister's place.


Went to his father's brother's place in Johor
IMG-20240715-WA0004.jpg

Around late afternoon, today I have to accompany my father to my relative's place for treatment in the city of Johor, Malaysia. It is very far from my brother's house to my father's brother's place, so our people have to go to the city first so that it is easy to find a taxi to travel. to my father's brother's place, my father and I arrived around Kuala Lumpur city in the afternoon to travel to Johor city using a taxi.

My beloved father
IMG_20240716_013909.jpg

Today I traveled with my father because my husband and brother were working. So my father and I traveled to his relative's place in Johor for treatment. I was in Kuala Lumpur city to order an online taxi. While waiting for the online taxi to arrive, I I saw a little girl there, then I asked for a moment to take a photo of me and my father. The little girl was happy to help me and took several photos of me with her father.

I feel very quiet today
IMG-20240715-WA0003.jpg

I waited quite a long time, because today around the city of Kl was very quiet, I asked my father, Why is it so quiet today around the city of Kl, Dad answered that he didn't know because it was the first time my father had gone to Malaysia and so did I, While waiting for the online taxi to arrive, I told my father to take photos of me, I really like this place so I told my father to take some pictures before our people left for Johor.

Spent the afternoon at my father's brother's place in Johor, while my father received treatment

During the day I was at my brother's place in Johor. Our people spent the afternoon in Johor together with my father at his brother's place. Because my father did not get treatment at the clinic, my father only had treatment at my brother's house. During the day I didn't really take pictures because I I was busy spending my longing for my relatives in Johor. Then towards nightfall, luckily I brought more clothes from home, so at nightfall, I had breakfast and showered at my relatives' place in Johor.


Tonight's routine after returning from Johor at my father's brother's place, this evening was very enjoyable and very happy

Enjoy the beautiful night at the twin towers
WhatsApp_24-07-14_01-33-15-172.jpg

WhatsApp_24-07-14_01-34-18-713.jpg

WhatsApp_24-07-14_01-33-37-729.jpg

I continued with my evening activities. After breakfast and showering at my father's brother's place. Tonight I will travel back to the city of Kl to visit to relax and have fun around the twin towers. Tonight at around eight o'clock I will be near the city's twin towers. Kl, I see that the people here are very foreign and not similar to the local people. It's possible that there are lots of foreigners tonight who are visiting here to spend time having fun.

The most beautiful night in my life
WhatsApp_24-07-14_01-33-57-955.jpg

I feel very happy to be here, especially at night. It is really very beautiful here. I took my father's cell phone to take some pictures, because my cell phone doesn't have a good camera anymore. Even when I travel I often ask my father's cell phone to take photos. photo, Then I spent about an hour more tonight having fun with dad at the twin towers.

I was very nervous, because it was my first time
WhatsApp_24-07-14_01-29-41-919.jpg

Then I saw a place that I really liked, I looked from a few meters, it turned out that there was a very good coffee, then I invited my father to accompany me to visit the cafe, this coffee is located around the twin towers, so I just went by walk while enjoying the beauty of the night at the twin towers. Arriving at the coffee because it was my first time visiting this coffee, I was very nervous when I was in the coffee.

Zus Coffee, this is very delicious
WhatsApp_24-07-14_01-32-20-823.jpg

Then I didn't take too many pictures, because there were so many people visiting here, I only took a few pictures while in the coffee shop after ordering a vanilla flavored coffee. Then our people continued to wander around the twin towers. This evening, even though we were alone with Dad, I'm really happy, there were lots of beautiful moments tonight.

Because my brother came home from work at ten o'clock in the evening, finally my father and I had to go back home. This evening I was very satisfied with walking around the twin towers. My body also felt overwhelmed because I spent too much energy walking, but it didn't matter because it was night. This is truly the most beautiful night of my life. Finally, our people continued to go home using an online taxi.

Well,.. my beloved steemian friends, that's my daily activity in this post, I hope my steemian friends are entertained, Thank you for your support and visit.


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago (edited)
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Review date
July 16, 2024
  • "I think you can use ketoconazole shampoo for the spots on your face, as it can help prevent these sores. If it is caused by an allergy, it will also stop the itching."

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 months ago 

Will it work to remove the black spots on my face hehehe 😀, Thank you for your concern ☺️

 2 months ago 

17211502372446886848685018636715.jpg


You can buy this Korean cream from Amazon; it works well for removing blemishes. It is only suitable for oily and normal skin. I have oily skin, and it worked well for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50