Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG_20230216_193813.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Introduction

As human beings, we all have a vision or mission in doing a particular thing or joining a particular organisation or club. In this vision and mission, steemit is not left out. But before I write about my vision to join steemit, I would like to invite the following users to join in this engagement challenge. Please @manuelhooks, @oasiskp, and @goodybest join in this challenge.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JLityLNb8ByGPAtP7wX6HzjBCHCe2GeG3Rfo7bm6VcyCUPYTtqgFXE3o9WMv1CWBc47qKRMXMAhg4HKd1sm9G4zCUCyBCv6z.jpeg
Getting ready for steemit promotion

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.

I got to know about steemit through my sister @esthyfashion. Though she didn't promote or persuade me to join steemit, I saw her posting on social media, wearing a t-shirt that was strange to me. I was curious to know about it. I called her and asked her which networking group she has joined and advised her not to invest her money in it as networking business mostly do not survive the test of time. She told me it was not networking business as I may think of. She explained steemit to me, and I was not convinced. She came over to my house to explain more to me in detail. She even showed me her wallet earning. After all the explanations, I was convinced to join Steemit, but on one condition that I will have to see her cash the money so that I can confirm it genuineness. When she cash out her earning two weeks after and show it to me.

That was when I signed up for steem and did my achievement one post that same day.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3k6ZgesUeJbzrkZcGibyM3TM8rUaL6A97vL4Jw5DvZZjRBiDBQAoMRLEzNg7XZXDfsUN7chvE2JX3E8kZtJnKS6iFEhangG3s5wGRexmxXn6.jpeg
After signing up for steem

After submitting my achievement one post and it was verified. I continue and achievement two and
I began posting actively till today.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms?

I like steemit so much because of it many advantages compared to similar platforms. Once I signed up for steem, I didn't have to follow through another procedures in order to get my keys compared to other similar platforms where your keys will be withheld from you until certain procedures is done. During this period of not getting all the keys belonging to an individual's account, anything can happen to the person's earning.

Another advantages I see it that, once I signed up for steem, I have my wallet for transactions not the one where I would have to down a separate wallet or link with other wallets. Steemit makes it easier.

Apart from the above mentioned, I like steemit because it recognised everyone, including the newbies. Imagine making a provision for curator who will be curating newbies to encourage them to continue blogging in the platform. In some platforms, like hive, newbies hardly get recognised unless the person signed up with a huge amount of hive power or as an investor. Steemit encourages content creation and must be your proof of brain.

To make sure everyone is carried along, there is a room for training and learning, that us why we have achievement post which guides newbies in a right way to go about in their steemit journey and etiquette.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.

I was motivated to join steemit because I like sharing my knowledge, I like sharing what I know. I was also motivated to join steemit so that I would learn from others. When this platform was introduced to me, I was told that I would learn from users' write up and that I should also be ready to share my content too for others to learn from it.
With that, I was motivated to join, knowing that as a teacher, I have a whole lot to share in the platform, which I am constantly doing now.

Lastly, I was motivated to join steemit because I was told it would improve my life financially, which I
Can confidently say that steemit has improved my life steemit. My finances have improved even with the high cost of living now in the world.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status??

I dont intend to power down. It's not an option for me now. My option is to keep on investing in the platform.

The special strategy I used for me not to lose my club status is that once my post payout, I power up immediately. I don't keep my earnings in my wallet because if I keep it and have urgent need for money, the next thing will be to withdraw my liquid steem. But when there is no liquid steem to withdraw, I will look out for another alternative. With this strategy, I am able to maintain my club100 status.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Write briefly your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.

In the year 2023, I hope and wish that the steemit platform be recognized by many investors and more intelligent content creators. I wish and hope to see the platform upgrading to be one of the most recognised social media platforms in the world.

It is also my hope and dream to continue investing in the platform. I hope to continue powering up my earnings, and it is my hope not to become inactive no matter how my secular work takes my time. I want to be an active steemian in the platform, making new friends and supporting my fellow users with my votes.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Conclusion

I wish to see more growth of this platform, which I know, it will definitely grow higher than it is now. I wish to see more investors joining the platform and more intelligent active content creators.

IMG_20230216_194824.jpg
My promotion Identity Card

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow you are a real steemain. Knowing you joined steemit to learn and share your knowledge is a very good one. Thanks to your sister for showing you this amazing platform. I wish you good luck.

 last year 

Thanks so much dear for visiting my blog.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. We wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck sis @udyliciouz

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.5/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


IMG_20210824_022634.jpg

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you sir for the review

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@damithudaya>

 last year 

Thank you @damithudaya for the support

 last year (edited)

It good that you joined steemit at this trying period in order to learn one or two things. Steemit is the platform that provide us with more knowledge. Steem on my dear sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48