Promo-steem in business// Participating in steemit Roadshow Promotion and Promoting My Graphic design Business through steemit// By @ubongudofot

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
50% Rewards Payout is donated for economic empowerment activities and steem charity activities from @steemkindness and @adolaraday

IMG-20211012-WA0011.jpg

Hello friends,

good Evening to you all, I hope you are all doing well over there? It is such a nice contest and it wouldn't be nice to miss it even if I am submitting my entry late. At first, I thought I can’t drop my entry link again as it seems it’s the last day.

Since steemit has really become part of my life for a long time now, so because of this I like wearing a steemit t-shirt and I wore it all the time as a way of advertising or creating awareness about steemit to other folks in my area and customers in my graphics shop. I designed and printed the steemit calendar in other to promote steemit in my own little way.

I also go out for roadshows in other to promote steemit, and most times we do have meet-ups to talk about ways that we can improve on steemit and also the right approach to use in others to remain active in promotional activities.
I even advertise my business using steemit as a means of exchange of goods and services.

Below are some of my promotional activities.

IMG_20211026_153843_7.jpgDisplaying steemit Calander in my graphic shop

IMG-20211214-WA0005.jpgWearing steemit Polo in a business Area in other to promote steemit

IMG-20211012-WA0043.jpgExplaining Steemit to a friend

IMG_20211007_134047_984.jpgPromoting steemit in a Market with Friends

IMG-20211008-WA0010.jpgExplaining Steemit to a potential Newbie

Surviving in Nigeria is not easy at all especially for graduates. And when Jobs is hard to find, life becomes very difficult.
I could remember vividly that, life wasn’t all that easy as there was no job, and as a result of this I started considering going into a business, which is my graphic design business.

I do graphics designs for people, that’s the business I do to support myself apart from writing in steemit and I like advertising steemit to other folks most especially my customers.

Untitled-3.png Advertising my Business

And as a way of advertising my business and also advertising steemit, I made a flyer which described my services. It also creates awareness to customers that they can even pay using steem, Tron, or steem dollar. All these are different ways in which I promote steemit.

Cc:
@pennsif
@stephenkendal
@f2i5

About Me

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Thank you very much for contributing to the Steem Entrepreneurs community page :

Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck brother !

Thank you very much, i'm so grateful.

 2 years ago 

You are doing #promosteembactivities in an extraordinary way, we really appreciate your efforts... Good calendar my brother, we also made a 2022 calendar for #promosteem..

hopefully in the future we can work together.. success for you and your business

Thank you very much Sir, I sincerely appreciate you kind words.

And yes, i saw the calendar, it was nice, it's a good start for the year🤗.

And sure we can work together, i am always available when it has to do with team work and support, i'll be glad if i am call upon to join the team or support with my skills.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Mr. @ubongudofot for taking the time to participate in the contest. You do best to #promo-steem in business ventures. I am amazed by your tenacity. Hopefully it will be an example for others. Hopefully the #steemit platform will be more known among entrepreneurs.

Good luck to you and your friends there.

Thank you very much sir.

@tipu curate

Hi broo, good job

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26